» » Broken Promises - Broken Promises

Broken Promises - Broken Promises download album

  • Performer: Broken Promises
  • Title: Broken Promises
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: AC3 MPC VQF AIFF WMA MP3 RA
  • Released: 1999
  • Style: Hardcore
  • MP3 album: 1707 mb
  • FLAC album: 1136 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 631
Broken Promises - Broken Promises download album

Lyrics to "Broken Promises" song by Element Eighty: The day you left me there was a feeling I have never shown The day you told me there were the wo. .And now we're left with broken promises my heart can't take no more and now we're left with broken promises my mind has had enough. Deep inside me there are things that I have never told they burn inside me and now I need to know Why are you trying to take everything away from me well I'm begging you I'm here with nothing left to show cause since the day you left me I have been so alone.

Broken Promises is the Allen Crane debut CD which features guitarist Mark Warner and veteran Cinderella drummer Fred Coury. All tracks by Mark Warner. Broken Promises" – 4:35. She Came To Me" – 3:10. Hootie Hoo Hoo" – 4:10. Open Up Your Eyes" – 6:23. Feelin' Better" – 3:32. Mark Warner - Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitars. Glenn Ralph - Vocals. Steve Rossi - Keyboards. John Billings (musician) - Bass. Fred Coury - Drums, Percussion.

broken promises слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 03:18. Прослушать Скачать 04:13. Broken Promises Original Mix. Прослушать Скачать 03:49. Прослушать Скачать 03:06. Прослушать Скачать 03:30. Прослушать Скачать 03:55. Прослушать Скачать 03:19.

Album Moonlight Survived. 1. 3. Broken Promises Lyrics. So I've blown, I've blown it all on cures for pain And I've learned to regret the choices that, that I've made I want, I want to stay awake for days Until the sunlight washes over my face.


1 Broken Promises
2 Past's Rigidity
3 Painful Betrayal
4 Shining Truth
5 Inflexible Side

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Midas Studios, Lokeren
  • Recorded At – De Studio


  • Bass – Daniel Lescot
  • Drums – David Delander
  • Guitar – Kevin Lerminiau
  • Mastered By – Tony De Block
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Dirk Niers*
  • Vocals – Mael Niveau


Recorded and mixed at "de Studio" in Asse.

Related music albums: