» » Soul Clap - EFUNK The Album

Soul Clap - EFUNK The Album download album

  • Performer: Soul Clap
  • Title: EFUNK The Album
  • Genre: Electronic / Funk & Soul
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: House, Electro, Funk
  • MP3 album: 1176 mb
  • FLAC album: 1550 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 342
Soul Clap - EFUNK The Album download album

By: Soul Clap (2012, Electronic). More albums from Soul Clap: Soul Clap by Soul Clap. View all albums . Efunk The Album. By: Soul Clap (2012, Electronic). 4. Let It Go. 5. When The Soul Claps. 6. Let’s Groove On. 7. Ecstasy. 8. The Clapping Song. 9. Trouble Trouble Trouble. 10. Walk With A Clap. 12. Islands In Space Part 1. 13. Islands In Space Part 2.

by Soul Clap - 13 Tracks - 46:15. Release date 04/20/2012.

6 years ago 6 years ago. EFUNK. Tracklist: 1 Everybodys Freaky Under Natures Kingdom (EFUNK) ft. E-Stinka aka The Space Freak 2 Paul White - Hustle (Bullion Remix) 3 Genevan Heathen Got The EFUNK Blues 4 Soul Clap - Funk Sex - Double Standard Records 5 Gadi & The Clap - Beautiful Thang - Double Standard Records 6 Soul Clap - Action Satisfaction - Crosstown Rebels 7 Turn Off The Lights 8 The House Doctor 9 EFUNK Gangstaville 10 Faze-O - Riding High 11 Too Much.

Soul Clap - Walk with a Clap (Original Mix) 0:50 EFUNK: The Album by Wolf + Lamb Records at 2012-04-20 in Indie Dance, Nu Disco. Soul Clap - Need Your Lovin (feat. Mel Blatt (Original Mix) 4:30 EFUNK: The Album by Wolf + Lamb Records at 2012-04-20 in Indie Dance, Nu Disco. MP3 1. 6 mb wav 4. 3 mb. Soul Clap - Islands in Space, P. (Original Mix) 2:34 EFUNK: The Album by Wolf + Lamb Records at 2012-04-20 in Indie Dance, Nu Disco. (feat.

Tracklist: 01. Soul Clap - EFUNK Intro (01:57) 02. Soul Clap - Take It Slow (feat. Franceska) (03:12) 03. Soul Clap - The Allezby Inn (feat. The Genevan Heathen) (07:26) 04. Soul Clap - Let It Go (feat. Roldy Cezaire) (03:49) 05. Soul Clap - When the Soul Claps (feat. Lazarus Man) (01:13) 06. Soul Clap - Let's Groove On (feat

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Wolf + Lamb Music (catalog number WLCD02). This album was released in 2012-04-06 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 EFUNK Intro
A2 Take It Slow
Featuring – Franceska*
A3 The Alezby Inn
Featuring – The Genevan Heathen
A4 Let It Go
Featuring – Roldy Cezaire
A5 When The Soul Claps
Featuring – Lazarus Man*
A6 Let's Groove On
Featuring – Jules Born
A7 Ecstasy
Featuring – Mel Blatt*
B1 The Clapping Song
Featuring – Baby Prince, The Fam Vocals – Andrea Lubrano, Charles Levine, Eli Goldstein, Gadi Mizrahi
B2 Trouble Trouble Trouble
B3 Walk With A Clap
B4 Need Your Lovin
Featuring – Mel Blatt*
B5 Islands In Space Part 1
B6 Islands In Space Part 2
Bass – Gary GoldsteinFeaturing – Greg PaulusTrumpet – Greg Paulus

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Wordandsound
  • Copyright (c) – Wolf + Lamb Music
  • Recorded At – The Stillwater Social Club, Miami


  • Arranged By – Charles Levine, Eli Goldstein
  • Mastered By – Lawrie*
  • Mixed By – Tanner Ross
  • Producer – Charles Levine, Eli Goldstein
  • Written-By – Caroline Franceska (tracks: A2), Charles Levine (tracks: A1 to B3, B5 to B6), Egyptian Lover, The* (tracks: A3), Eli Goldstein (tracks: A1 to B3, B5 to B6), Gadi Mizrahi (tracks: B1), James Warren (tracks: B4), Jules Born (tracks: A6), Lazarus Man* (tracks: A5), Mel Blatt* (tracks: A7), Neil Rumney (tracks: B4), Roldy Cezaire (tracks: A4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 827170447264

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WLCD02 Soul Clap Efunk The Album ‎(CD, Album) Wolf + Lamb Music WLCD02 US 2012
none Soul Clap Efunk The Album ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Wolf + Lamb Music none UK 2012
WLCD02 Soul Clap Efunk The Album ‎(CD, Album) Wolf + Lamb Music WLCD02 Europe 2012

Related music albums: