» » Deez Nuts - Bout It

Deez Nuts - Bout It download album

  • Performer: Deez Nuts
  • Title: Bout It
  • Genre: Hip-hop / Rock
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Hardcore
  • MP3 album: 1856 mb
  • FLAC album: 1223 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 209
Deez Nuts  - Bout It download album

Album: Bout It. Released: 2013. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Freddy Madball) 04 – Keep On 05 – Popular Demand 06 – Go Fuck Yourself (feat Lord Ezec Aka Danny Diablo) 07 – Don’t Act Like You Don’t Already Know 08 – What We Eat Don’t Make You Shit 09 – Call To Arms 10 – Streets Are Watching (feat.

Bout It (2013) - download mp3 or listen online. Bout It (2013) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Bout It (2013).

Released April 8, 2013. 2. Shot After Shot Lyrics.

Album Name Bout It! Type Album. Released date 29 March 2013. Labels Century Media EMI Records UNFD.

DEEZ NUTS are back with their third album, "Bout It" on March 29. "Bout It" is the controversial hardcore band's best effort by far, with their now full time line up being joined by guest spots from members of Architects, Hatebreed, Madball, Suicide Silence, Skarhead, On Broken Wings and Endwell. Produced by Shane Frisby (The Ghost Inside), the album has 16 tracks including new singles "Band Of Brothers" and "Shot After Shot".

While songs like "Go Fuck Yourself" and "What We Eat Don't Make YOU Shit" highlight Deez Nuts' mostly antagonistic perspective, standout track "Band of Brothers" features Sam Carter of Architects and leans more toward feelings of camaraderie, good times, and drinkin' with the boys.

Related music albums: