» » The Blue Ruin - The New Disorder

The Blue Ruin - The New Disorder download album

  • Performer: The Blue Ruin
  • Title: The New Disorder
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Blues Rock, Goth Rock, Psychedelic Rock
  • MP3 album: 1559 mb
  • FLAC album: 1648 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 825
The Blue Ruin - The New Disorder download album

The Blue Ruin Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular The Blue Ruin Lyrics.

The Blue Ruin's first album. 1. GUM BALL - The Blue Ruin. 2. INTO THE SUN - The Blue Ruin. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Current track: INTO THE SUN - The Blue RuinINTO THE SUN - The Blue Ruin. Drop your files here.


Album · 2013 · 10 Songs. More By The Blue Ruin. See All. Holy Moly Matrimony. Bottle Crown - Single. Super Blue Moon - Single.

The Blue Ruin 08-04-2013. Toplam süre:38 min. 01. Gum Ball. Bring My Doll to the Voodoo-Tree.

50 SEK. more merc. bout. THE BLUE RUIN will come at you - and they will come at you hard. Armed with bare hands, guitars, drums and vigorous voices they'll lure you into the dark marshlands of Voodoorock.

Genres: Alternative Release date: 0. 4. Tracklist: 1. Gum Ball (04:11). Into the Sun (04:09). 3. You're Still Ridin' Me (04:05). 7. Bring My Doll To the Voodoo-Tree (03:32). 8. Levels of Lies (04:34). 9. Crow's Nest (03:30). This album was released 0. 2013 and containing 10 tracks. If we have other releases and albums The Blue Ruin you can see it on this page. All music content by The Blue Ruin is presented for reference only. All new music by The Blue Ruin.

The Alternative album has 10 tracks. Hot Albums by The Blue Ruin.


A1 Gum Ball 4:12
A2 Into The Sun 4:10
A3 You're Still Ridin' Me 4:06
A4 Heroin 4:15
A5 Television Borderline 3:29
B1 Baby 3:07
B2 Bring My Doll To The Voodoo-Tree 3:33
B3 Levels Of Lies 4:35
B4 Crow's Nest 3:31
B5 The Sound 4:10


  • Drums [Additional Musician] – Tore Christian Sævold*
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Robert Karlsson
  • Keyboards [Additional Musician] – Stef Gregory
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Adrian Holmström
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals [Additional Musician] – Alexander Lussi*
  • Photography By [Cover] – Ariel Striim
  • Producer, Written-By, Artwork By – The Blue Ruin
  • Vocals, Bass Guitar – Jens Möller
  • Vocals, Guitar – Sundus Ilona Abdulghani

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 114665 A1 UP
  • Matrix / Runout: 114665 B1 UP

Related music albums: