» » Antti Tuisku - Toisenlainen Tie

Antti Tuisku - Toisenlainen Tie download album

  • Performer: Antti Tuisku
  • Title: Toisenlainen Tie
  • Genre: Electronic / Pop
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Electro, Europop
  • MP3 album: 1731 mb
  • FLAC album: 1682 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 937
Antti Tuisku - Toisenlainen Tie download album

Artist: Antti Tuisku. Album: Toisenlainen tie (2013). Toisenlainen tie. Vanhan kotitalon nään. ehkä viimeistä kertaa. maailma tarttui kulkuriin. haaveilijan vie. ehkä yksinäisenkin. mennessään se vie. Mua viedään joka paikkaan. kiitetään ja syytetään.

Toisenlainen tie. Antti Tuisku. Toisenlainen tie Tracklist. Toisenlainen tie Q&A. More Antti Tuisku albums. Minun jouluni 2. Show all albums by Antti Tuisku.

You can get here Toisenlainen tie Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. If you are looking for lyrics of this album, you can try to request it. We will try to find it for you. Request lyrics. Antti Tuisku Aikaa - Greatest Hits Vol. 1. Antti Tuisku Minun Jouluni. Antti Tuisku Rovaniemi. Antti Tuisku Antti Tuisku. Antti Tuisku New York. Antti Tuisku Ensimmäinen.

Artists Antti Tuisku Toisenlainen tie. 2013. This album has an average beat per minute of 128 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 90/172 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Toisenlainen tie.

Vocalist Antti Tuisku rose to fame in his native Finland as a popular contestant on the 2003 season of Idols, the country's equivalent to England's Pop Idol and the United States' American Idol. Although he placed third, he had no trouble finding commercial success after leaving the show, mixing up lighthearted dance-pop and passionate ballads. He released five albums in three years: Ensimmäinen in 2004, Antti Tuisku and the Christmas release Minun Jouluni in 2005, and both New York and Rovaniemi (issued on the same day) in 2006

Toisenlainen Tie is the ninth studio album by Finnish artist Antti Tuisku, released on May 10, 2013 through Warner Music Finland. The album peaked at number 2 on the Finnish Albums chart and has been certified gold for selling over 10,000 copies. Jää Tai Mee. 2. Pysy Lähellä Mua. 3. Mies.

co Singles & Albums. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jää Tai Mee
Lyrics By – A. Tuisku*, S. Törmä*Music By – A. Rannila*Producer [Additional], Programmed By – Leo Salminen
2 Pysy Lähellä Mua
Backing Vocals – Patric SarinLyrics By – A. Tuisku*, S. Törmä*Music By – P. Sarin*, S. Vaughn*, V. Ercola*
3 Mies
Lyrics By – T. Wirtanen*Music By – A. Riihimäki*, A. Tuisku*, H. Korkeamäki*, K. Lindroth*, S. Sirviö*
4 Tee Se Uudelleen
Lyrics By, Music By – A. Riihimäki*, A. Tuisku*, H. Korkeamäki*
5 Rakkaus On
Backing Vocals – Hanna-Maria Helenius, Jepa Lambert, Jonnu HeikkiläLyrics By – S. Törmä*Music By – A. Rannila*
6 Leila
Backing Vocals – Patric SarinLyrics By – P. Vesala*Music By – P. Sarin*Producer [Additional], Programmed By – Jukka Immonen
7 Ihmiset
Drums – Niklas NylundLyrics By – H.M. Paalanen*, S. Törmä*Music By – A. Rannila*, A. Tuisku*
8 Namaste
Backing Vocals – Mikko TamminenFlute – Riika LöytökorpiLyrics By – JonnaemiliaMusic By – A. Tuisku*, A. Peljo*, M. Tamminen*Percussion – Edu Kettunen
9 Itsepäiset
Lyrics By – E. Kettunen*Music By – A. Tuisku*, K. Lindroth*, S. Sirviö*
10 Toisenlainen Tie
Drums – Ilari HongistoLyrics By – A. Tuisku*, E. Kettunen*, K. Lindroth*Music By – A. Riihimäki*, A. Tuisku*, K. Lindroth*, S. Sirviö*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Finland Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music Finland Oy
  • Recorded At – Kanala Studios
  • Recorded At – Sauna Studio, Helsinki
  • Recorded At – MusicWorks, Helsinki
  • Recorded At – Playground Productions Oy
  • Mixed At – Kanala Studios
  • Mixed At – Sauna Studio, Helsinki
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers
  • Designed At – People's


  • A&R – Asko Kallonen
  • Backing Vocals – Antti Riihimäki, Antti Tuisku, Kalle Lindroth
  • Cover – Bifu
  • Instruments, Programmed By – Antti Riihimäki, Hannu Korkeamäki
  • Mastered By – Henkka*
  • Other [Style] – Carla Ahonius, Lilli Norio
  • Photography By – Mikko Harma
  • Producer – Antti Riihimäki, Hannu Korkeamäki


Äänitetty ja miksattu: Kanala Studio (Kemiö), Sauna Studio (Helsinki).
Lisä-äänitykset: Musicworks (Helsinki), Playground Production (Porvoo).

℗ & © 2013 Warner Music Finland Oy

Manufactured in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5053105698929
  • Barcode (Text): 5 053105 698929
  • Matrix / Runout: [Warner logo] 5053105698929 V01 IFQ
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L016
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 05L3
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA

Related music albums: