» » Various - Hittiputki 2

Various - Hittiputki 2 download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Hittiputki 2
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Released: 1985
  • Style: Schlager, Pop Rock
  • MP3 album: 1371 mb
  • FLAC album: 1924 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 637
Various - Hittiputki 2 download album

Hittiputki 2. By Various Artists. 1. Lähtisitkö - Kim Aho. 4:050:30. 2. Soitin vain kun taas sua kaipaan - Kim Aho. 4:210:30. Listen to Hittiputki 2 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

For several years, South African music fans have only had to deal with and enjoy such genres as SA Hip Hop, Kwaito, Afro House and Gqom.

Скачать Various - Spring Vibes II. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 5, 112. Various. Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

ALBUM INFORMATION: Original Name: WHITE ALBUM 2 Original Soundtrack ~closing~ Artists: Uehara Rena, Izumi Chiaki, Tsuda Akari, Ogiso Setsuna Composers: Ishikawa Shinya, Matsuoka Junya, Kinugasa Michio, Shimokawa Naoya, Touma Kazusa Arrangers: Ishikawa Shinya, Matsuoka Junya, Kinugasa Michio, Shimokawa Naoya, Touma Kazusa Release Date: Jun 29, 2012 Published By: AQUAPLUS. AUDIO INFORMATION: Format: FLAC Channels: 2 Bits per sample: 16 Sample Rate: 44100 Hz Compression level: libflac level 5. Spoiler: Track List.

The protagonist of White Album 2. He is a third year student at Houjou High, a member of the light music club in his school and has excellent grades. Haruki plays second guitar. Ogiso Setsuna小木曾 雪菜. Birthday. She has been Miss Houjou two years in a row and enjoys singing karaoke. Touma Kazusa冬馬 かずさ. Black, Blue, Blunt Bangs, Hime Cut, Long, Ponytail.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Markku Vikman Autiotalo
Written-By – Neumann
A2 Kim Aho Lähtisitkö
Written-By – M. Paavonen*
A3 Kim Aho Soitin Vain Kun Taas Sua Kaipaan (I Just Called To Say I Love You)
Lyrics By [Finnish] – J. Leskinen*Written-By – S. Wonder*
A4 Deepy Deepers Onko Järkee Vai ei
Arranged By – M. HelminenWritten-By – R. Heiskanen*, S. Helminen
A5 Topsound Keke Rosberg Formula Rock
Written-By – J. Leskinen*
A6 Jaakko Teppo Rötösrock
Arranged By – J. Jylhä*Written-By – J. Teppo*
B1 Topsound Pölyä Ja Tuhkaa
Written-By – G. Sundqvist*
B2 Mats Plog Lauralle
Written-By – K. Röyhkä*
B3 Teija Siren Riisu Pois Jo Arkipaita (Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go)
Lyrics By [Finnish] – E. Kettunen*Written-By – G. Michael*
B4 Kari Fall Na Na Naa
Written-By – E. Kettunen*, E. Kaartamo*
B5 Topsound Sadan Vuoden Yksinäisyys
Written-By – Oksala*, Inkinen*
B6 Timo Tavasti Härmäläinen Perusjuntti
Written-By – E. Retee*, I. Goodman*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – JP-Musiikki OY


  • Cover [Image] – Image Bank*


Layout: Downy Pictures Inc.

Kansikuva: Image Bank

℗ 1985 JP-Musiikki Oy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b / Teosto

Related music albums: