» » AIR - Everybody Hertz.

AIR - Everybody Hertz. download album

  • Performer: AIR
  • Title: Everybody Hertz.
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: UK
  • Formats: VQF DMF AIFF MP2 MP4 MP1 ADX
  • Released: 2002
  • Style: Dub, Electro, Ambient
  • MP3 album: 1127 mb
  • FLAC album: 1625 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 376
AIR - Everybody Hertz. download album

Everybody Hertz is a remix album by French music duo Air, first released in 2002. It contains remixed versions of songs from their 10 000 Hz Legend album. The remixes are mostly by other artists, including a version of "Don't Be Light" by The Neptunes. The title is a pun on the . song "Everybody Hurts". Don't Be Light" (Mr. Oizo Remix). How Does It Make You Feel?" (Adrian Sherwood Version). Don't Be Light" (Neptunes Remix). People in the City" (Modjo Version).

Everybody hertz by Air. 10 songs. Format – mp3. Download album for free and listen online on Myzcloud. Songs in album Air - Everybody hertz (2002). Air. 03:18 191 Кб/с 502. 2. Don't Be Light - Mr Oizo Remix.

By: AIR (2002, Electronic). Le Voyage Dans La Lune by AIR. Talkie Walkie by AIR. View all albums . Everybody Hertz. By: AIR (2002, Electronic).

The first full-length collection of Air remixes focuses solely on tracks from their sophomore 10,000 Hz Legend album, and only three individual songs at that. Highlights come from the "Don't Be Light" remixes, unsurprising since four of the seven versions are of that one song. It's worked over well by a pair of eccentrics: Neptunes from hip-hop and Mr. Oizo from electronica. The Hacker contributes a solid up-tempo electro version of the same song and newcomer Jack Lahana offers up a new-school funk reworking of "People in the City

by Air - 10 Tracks - 49:32. Release date 02/19/2002.

Скачать AIR - Everybody Hertz. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: AIR - Everybody Hertz. Photo of AIR - Everybody Hertz. More albums of AIR: Surfing On A Rocket, Cherry Blossom Girl. This album was released on the label Source (catalog number Visa 6756). This album was released in 2002 year. All track songs from this album AIR - Everybody Hertz.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don't Be Light (Edit)
Edited By – Thomas BangalterMixed By – Tony HofferProducer, Edited By – AIR
A2 Don't Be Light (Mr Oizo Remix)
Remix – Mr Oizo*, Quentin Dupieux
A3 How Does It Make You Feel? (Adrian Sherwood Version)
Engineer, Programmed By – Nick CoplowePercussion – DashiePiano, Bass, Drum Programming – Carlton "Bubblers" OgilvieRemix – Adrian SherwoodRhythm Guitar, Guitar [Lead] – "Crucial" Tony*Vocals – Junior Delgado
A4 Don't Be Light (Neptunes Remix)
Mixed By – Serban GheneaRemix – Neptunes*
A5 People In The City (Modjo Version)
Producer, Mixed By – Modjo
B1 Don't Be Light (The Hacker Remix)
Remix – The Hacker
B2 How Does It Make You Feel? (Edit)
Edited By – Bruce KeenMixed By – Tony HofferProducer, Edited By – AIR
B3 Don't Be Light (Malibu Remix)
Producer – Roger Joseph Manning Jr.Remix – Malibu
B4 People In The City (Jack Lahana Remix)
Remix – Jack Lahana
B5 The Way You Look Tonight
Producer – AIR


Made in Thailand. Times taken from CD version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724381183342

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDV2956, 724381183304 AIR Everybody Hertz. ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Virgin, Source CDV2956, 724381183304 UK 2002
724381183342 AIR Everybody Hertz. ‎(Cass, Album) Gala Records 724381183342 Russia 2002
ASW11833, 724381183304 AIR Everybody Hertz ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Astralwerks, Source ASW11833, 724381183304 US 2002
Visa 6756 Air Everybody Hertz ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Source, Astralwerks Visa 6756 Europe 2002
Visa 6756 AIR Everybody Hertz. ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Promo) Source Visa 6756 Europe 2002

Related music albums: