» » Delegation - Delegation

Delegation - Delegation download album

  • Performer: Delegation
  • Title: Delegation
  • Genre: Funk & Soul
  • Country: UK
  • Formats: MP2 AC3 WMA AHX XM MIDI DTS
  • Released: 1980
  • Style: Soul, Disco
  • MP3 album: 1822 mb
  • FLAC album: 1397 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 390
Delegation - Delegation download album

Delegation was a British soul musical group with a lengthy career, and an amount of international success. They are generally viewed in the United States as a one-hit wonder, based on the crossover hit, "Oh Honey" (1978). Their biggest success in the United Kingdom came in 1977, with the Top 30 hit single, "Where Is the Love (We Used to Know)". Delegation was formed in the United Kingdom in 1975, by Ricky Bailey, Len Coley and Roddy Harris.

Delegation (2013) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Delegation (2013).

Later on, Delegation released the albums Delegation, Eau De Vie, Delegation II, Deuces High and Encore.

More albums from Delegation: Eau De Vie by Delegation. Deuces High by Delegation. Encore by Delegation. The Promise Of Love by Delegation. View all albums . Delegation.

Album · 1980 · 14 Songs. See All. In the Night - Single. Put a Little Love On Me (Remix' 96) - Single. Put a Little Love On Me - Single.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Album: In Love’s Time The Delegation Story 1976-1983.


A1 Heartache No. 9 5:16
A2 Sho' 'Nuff Sold On You 5:15
A3 One More Step To Take 4:40
A4 Blue Girl 5:12
B1 Darlin' (I Think About You) 4:19
B2 You And I 5:15
B3 Stand Up (Reach For The Sky) 4:57
B4 Welcome To My World 4:33
B5 Put A Little Love On Me 4:28

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Phonogram, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Roundhouse Studios
  • Recorded At – Sarm Studios
  • Recorded At – CBS Studios, London
  • Remixed At – Roundhouse Studios
  • Pressed By – Presswell
  • Produced For – Kego Productions Ltd.


  • Art Direction, Design – Joe Kotleba
  • Bass – Alan Jones (tracks: A1 to B2, B5), Dil Katz* (tracks: B3, B4)
  • Conductor [String Section] – Gavyn Wright
  • Drums – Graham Jarvis
  • Engineer [Recording, Remix] – Ashley Howe
  • Engineer [Recording] – Garry Langan*, Mike Ross*
  • Keyboards [Acoustic, Electric], Synthesizer, Arranged By [Strings, Horns], Conductor [Strings, Horns] – Lynton Naiff
  • Photography By – Bruce Hemming
  • Producer, Percussion – Ken Gold
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Robert J. Ahwai*
  • Saxophone – Ray Warleigh, Stan Sulzmann
  • Trombone – Chris Payne*, Malcolm Griffiths, Pete Smith
  • Trumpet – Martin Drover, Mike Davies
  • Vocals [Delegation Is] – Bruce Dunbar, Ray Patterson, Ricky Bailey
  • Written-By – Bruce Dunbar (tracks: B4), Ken Gold (tracks: A1 to B2, B5), Micky Denne* (tracks: A1 to B2, B5), Ray Patterson (tracks: B3, B4), Ricky Bailey (tracks: B3, B4)


Presswell pressing, indicated by plant ID 18.

Produced for Kego Productions Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Pressing Plant ID: 18

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARL 5035 Delegation Eau De Vie ‎(LP, Album) Ariola ARL 5035 UK 1979
6483 240 Delegation Eau De Vie ‎(LP, Album) Ariola 6483 240 Greece 1980
252 093, 252 093-217 Delegation Eau De Vie ‎(CD, Album, RE) Ariola, Ariola 252 093, 252 093-217 Europe 1987
ARL 39007 Delegation Eau De Vie ‎(LP, Album) Ariola ARL 39007 Italy 1979
252 093 Delegation Eau De Vie ‎(CD, Album, RE) Ariola 252 093 Europe Unknown

Related music albums: