» » Various - Kyokuto Saizensen 2

Various - Kyokuto Saizensen 2 download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Kyokuto Saizensen 2
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1513 mb
  • FLAC album: 1224 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 606
Various - Kyokuto Saizensen 2 download album

Various ‎– Kyokuto Saizensen 2. Label: Vap ‎– VPCC-84440. Format: 2 CD, Compilation. The title is "Kyokuto Saizensen" on the cover and 『極東最前線2』 on the spine.

Kyokuto Saizensen, Vol. 2. Release Date.

Title: Kyokuto Saizensen 2. Artist: Eastern Youth. Format: CD. Item Condition: New and unplayed. Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 2 brand new listings.

Kyokuto Saizensen 2. Vap ~ Eastern Youth. Eastern Youth releases a new title, album. the price for Kyokuto Saizensen 2 drops. the price for Kyokuto Saizensen 2 drops below. US$. Our privacy statement.

Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

Tokumaru released his second album, . in 2006, and his third, Exit, in 2007. During this time, his music started to become more recognized globally. was also released in Europe and New Zealand, with Tokumaru performing on a French and Spanish tour. In Japan, Tokumaru performed live at such places as the Ginza Apple Store and Shinjuku Tower Records, and his music started being featured in commercials for companies such as Shiseido and Japan Airlines. Also in 2007, Tokumaru's childhood band Gellers  . Micro Guitar Music" (July 2008, various artists Kyokutō Saizensen 2). "With Pail (Shugo Tokumaru Remix)" (July 2008,.

The album has since be re-released in Europe by Rock Action Records. This album saw a marked change in sound from their previous efforts, and hinted strongly at their current sound. Destroy Independent Music! is a free music sampler, featuring various artists from record label Temporary Residence Limited that was released in the spring of 2007. jpg) "Easy Magic" by Prints - 4:58 "I Hate You Rob Crow" by Rob Crow - 2:10 "Cut Out Shape" by Sybarite - 3:51 "Dead Vine Blues" by Grails - 4:42 "Are You There" by Mono - 10:24 "Empathy on a Stick" by The Ladies - 1:11 "The Unbearable Lightness. Envy - Fallen Fragments (VA - Kyokuto Saizensen 2). photos and lyrics.

Mari kita membahas musik Jepang yang hampir tidak pernah didengar sebelumnya.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Panicsmile Western Development
Bass, Chorus – Kenichi Yasuda Guitar, Chorus – Jason ShaltonProducer, Music By – PanicsmileRecorded By, Mixed By – M.SugaiVocals, Drums, Keyboards – Eiko IshibashiVocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Words By – Hajime Yoshida
1-2 Toe ラストナイト
Bass – Yamane SatoshiDrums – Kashikura TakashiGuest – Yoshino Hisashi*, Nakamura Keisaku, Takada YouheiGuitar – Yamazaki HirokazuGuitar, Recorded By, Mixed By – Mino Takaaki
1-3 ゆらゆら帝国* タコ物語 (Live)
Bass – Chiyo KamekawaDrums – Ichiro ShibataMixed By – Souichirou NakamuraRecorded By – Hirohumi Sako*Vocals, Guitar, Words By – Shintaro Sakamoto
1-4 二階堂和美* あなたと歩くの
Bass, Guitar, Recorded By, Mixed By – AZUMA Takeshi*Vocals, Guitar, Chorus, Drums – NIKAIDO Kazumi*
1-5 トクマルシューゴ* Micro Guitar Music
Music By – Shugo Tokumaru
1-6 eastern youth 東京
Bass – Tomokazu NinomiyaDrums – Atsuya TamoriGuitar, Vocals – Hisashi Yoshino
1-7 枡本航太*
1-8 M.A.G.O. アイオライト
Vocals – HA*Vocals, Classical Guitar – Tomio
1-9 OWKMJ (俺はこんなもんじゃない)* 遊星からの物体X
Bass, Vocals – Hitoki MachidaDrums, Percussion – Yoshihiko TakedaGuitar, Synthesizer – Kenji KariuSaxophone, Vocals – Reisaburo AdachiSynthesizer, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals – Yuki Masuda
1-10 Facing New York Heartbreak
Bass, Vocals – Brandon CancholaDrums – Omar CuellarEngineer – Scott LlamasVocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Engineer, Producer, Mixed By – Eric Frederic
1-11 Sakerock 七七日
Bass – Kei TanakaDrums – Daichi ItoGuitar – Gen HoshinoTambourine – Kenta Hamano
1-12 Teasi 遠足
Bass – Toshitaka Shiroi*Drums – Katsuo KameyamaPiano – Akiko YamaguchiVocals, Guitar, Lyrics By – Ippei Matsui
1-13 54-71 Wrong Again
1-14 Shonen Knife Evil Birds
Bass – Roman YumenoDrums – Etsuko*Producer, Arranged By – Atsushi ShibataRecorded By, Mixed By – Ippei SudaWords By, Music By, Producer, Arranged By, Vocals, Guitar, Recorder – Naoko*
2-1 Deerhoof You Will Regret
Mixed By, Mastered By – DeerhoofRecorded By – Ian Pellicci, Jay Pellicci
2-2 Zazen Boys Amayadori
Recorded By, Mixed By – Mukai Shutoku*
2-3 fOUL Decade
Bass – Manabu HiramatsuDrums – Daisuke OchiGuitar, Vocals – Ken Taniguchi
2-4 Tucker MeatBalls
2-5 Cursive All I Know
Bass – Matt MaginnDrums – Cornbread ComptonGuitar – Ted StevensKeyboards, Horns – Nate LepineMixed By – Ian AeilloVocals, Guitar – Tim Kasher
2-6 The BACK HORN 何もない世界
Bass – Koushu OkamineDrums – Shinji MatsudaGuitar – Eijun SuganamiVocals – Masashi Yamada
2-7 小谷美紗子* 東京`イースタン小谷.Ver.`
Vocals, Piano – Misako Odani
2-8 Miscorner/c+llooqtortion Of Daybreak
Drums – Toru IshizawaDrums, Programmed By – Masayuki Wakita
2-9 手水* 夜を歩く
2-10 Test Pattern フィルムのかたち
Bass – Omori RyoheiDrums – Tanizawa KazunoriEngineer – Yujin NoseGuitar, Vocals – Ju MuraokaSynthesizer – Hayashi Takeshi
2-11 にせんねんもんだい* Efter God Mad
Bass – Zaikawa*Drums – Himeno*Guitar – Takada*Mixed By – Souichirou Nakamura
2-12 Cock C' Nell* プレゼント
Guitar – Yoichiro IkedaVocals – Setsu Nogata
2-13 Notalin's ア・イ・ウ・エ・オ
Cello – Hiromichi SakamotoDrums – Toshiaki IshizukaVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Michiro Endo
2-14 タテタカコ* 季想
2-15 Envy Fallen Fragments
Mastered By – TuckyWritten By – Envy , Metalpark

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Vap Inc.
  • Distributed By – Vap Inc.


  • Design – Yuriko Yoshino
  • Mastered By – Mitsuyasu Abe


The title is "Kyokuto Saizensen" on the cover and 『極東最前線2』 on the spine.

Related music albums: