» » Various - Sound Scapes : Scandinavia

Various - Sound Scapes : Scandinavia download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Sound Scapes : Scandinavia
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Ireland
  • Formats: DXD AU MP2 AUD AC3 MP1 MP3
  • Released: 2004
  • Style: Deep House
  • MP3 album: 1838 mb
  • FLAC album: 1525 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 125
Various - Sound Scapes : Scandinavia download album

Exhaustive notes on the various musical examples and soundscapes will be found in the booklet. Recorded March-May 1983 in Stockholm (EMI Studios), Copenhagen (the National Museum) and on the island of Gotland, Sweden (outdoors). A recording made in Lejre, Denmark, 1974 has also been used (ex. 24). Musica Sveciae is a recorded anthology of Swedish musical history encompassing the music from ancient times to the beginning of the 20th century. Other Versions (3 of 3) View All. Cat.

Various - Sound Scapes : Scandinavia MP3 version RAR archive. 1603 downloads at 23 mb/s. Various - Sound Scapes : Scandinavia FLAC RAR archive. 1496 downloads at 31 mb/s. Sound Scapes : Scandinavia ‎(12"). Deep House Network Records. Sound Scapes : Scandinavia "Got 2 Keep On Dancin'" EP ‎(12", W/Lbl, Promo, EP).

Album's title: Sound Scapes : Scandinavia. Label: Deep House Network Records ‎– DHN003 Type: Vinyl, 12" Country: Ireland Date of released: Jun 2004 Category: Electronic Style: Deep House.

Soundscapes Vol. 2 by Various Artists, released 29 October 2017 1. Steve Pacheco - Monte Sol y Monte Luna 2. Tone Color - I Knew It Then, And I Know It Now 3. Hotel Neon - Landmarks 4. Shuta Yasukochi - Yoru 5. SineRider - The Snow Turned To Rain 6. Hilyard - Soma 7. Slow Clinic - All Will Be Forgotten 8. Gallery Six - Bells On The Shore 9. Hakobune - Love, The Revolution Within 10. SVLBRD - Latitude The second volume of 'Soundscapes' comes with tracks by Steve Pacheco, Tone Color, Hotel Neon, Shuta Yasukochi, SineRider, Hilyard, Slow Clinic, Gallery Six, Hakobune and SVLBRD. Soundscapes Vol. 2. by Various Artists. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Album was composed by Blinq and was released on February 19, 2018. Soundtrack consists of 8 tracks tracks with duration over about 25 minutes. Album was released by blinq. Furthermore, it's inexpensive.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Playmaker 4th Triangle
A2 Physics Guitar Superstar
B1 Dalminjo Amateur Agents
B2 Playmaker 4th Triangle (Finland Ice Remix)
Remix – Jori Hulkkonen

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DHN003 Various Sound Scapes : Scandinavia "Got 2 Keep On Dancin'" EP ‎(12", EP, Promo, W/Lbl) Deep House Network Records DHN003 Ireland 2004

Related music albums: