» » Broder Daniel - Broder Daniel Forever

Broder Daniel - Broder Daniel Forever download album

  • Performer: Broder Daniel
  • Title: Broder Daniel Forever
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP2 TTA MP1 AC3 MIDI VOX MPC
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • MP3 album: 1886 mb
  • FLAC album: 1906 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 612
Broder Daniel - Broder Daniel Forever download album

7. The Name Is Broder Daniel. 8. Love Doesn’t Last. 9. Dream My Days Away. 10. No Time For Us. More albums from Broder Daniel: Saturday Night Engine by Broder Daniel. Cruel Town by Broder Daniel. Broder Daniel by Broder Daniel. View all albums . About.

All lyrics from Broder Daniel Forever album, popular Broder Daniel songs with tracklist and information about album. Music By. Henrik Berggren, Broder Daniel. Anders Göthberg, Theodor Jensen.

Features Song Lyrics for Broder Daniel's Broder Daniel Forever album. 6. The Name Is Broder Daniel Lyrics. 7. Love Doesn't Last Lyrics. Dream My Days Away Lyrics. No Time For Us Lyrics. Broder Daniel Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

It took two years until Broder Daniel resurfaced with this third album. Preceded by the outstanding single "I'll Be Gone," expectations were higher than ever. Few were disappointed when the album was released; it was a different sound altogether. It was still noisy, guitar-based pop music, but it was nothing like their previous albums. The sound was massive and great, with an almost Spector-esque production. Broder Daniel Forever is a band at the peak of its powers. They always sounded like they wanted to write perfect pop songs; on this one they succeeded.

Broder Daniel Forever. This album has an average beat per minute of 134 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 120/148 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Broder Daniel Forever.


CD 1 - Live Way Out West 080808
1 Middleclass
2 Work
3 I'll Be Gone
4 Only Life I Know
5 When We Were Winning
6 Hardened Heart
7 Shoreline
8 No Time For Us
CD 2
1 Kommentarer Från Henrik Berggren 40:00
1 Broder Daniel Forever 57:00
1 Svävande Glaset
2 Repa " I'l Be Gone"
3 Lars
4 Konsert
5 Hotell Eggers
6 Henrik I Repan
7 Hold on to your dreams


  • Bass – Håkan Hellström
  • Cover – Durling Inc.*
  • Drums – Pop Lars
  • Guitar – Anders Göthberg, Theodor Jensen
  • Mixed By – Mattias Glavå (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 7 to 10), Michael Ilbert (tracks: 1, 4, 6)
  • Music By – Broder Daniel, Henrik Berggren
  • Photography By – Martin Norberg
  • Producer – Broder Daniel, Mattias Glavå
  • Recorded By – Mattias Glavå
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Henrik Berggren


Recorded at Music-A-Matic.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7350019710111

Related music albums: