» » Kenneth Green - Body Talk

Kenneth Green - Body Talk download album

  • Performer: Kenneth Green
  • Title: Body Talk
  • Genre: Electronic / Jazz / Reggae / Funk & Soul
  • Style: Dub, Jazz-Funk, Electro, Funk
  • MP3 album: 1277 mb
  • FLAC album: 1642 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 381
Kenneth Green  - Body Talk download album

Kenneth Green (3) ‎– Body Talk. Label: Statler Records ‎– SLP 1409. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Bass – Antonio Robinson. Design – Ardt Creations. Directed By – Kenneth E. Green. Drums – Lanise Hughes. Engineer – Car Johnson. Keyboards – Darrell Grice. Mixed By – E. E. Pressley, Reggie Kendall. Musical Assistance – Graylin Taylor. Piano – Darren CarMichael. Producer – E. Pressley. Saxophone – Charles Green (4).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Electronic music Jazz music Reggae music Funk, Soul music. Released at: This album was released on the label Statler Records (catalog number SLP 1409). Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album. The album included the following session artists: Bass.

Talk:George Kenneth Green. Please see that article's history list for attribution. BR84 (talk) 18:34, 17 March 2012 (UTC). 226 (talk) 14:11, 9 August 2014 (UTC).

like, which album is with every heartbeat on? could you upload that album please? Posted on September 11th, 2011 at 1:43 pm. Jules Said

Dawn of the Dead (2004 film). Groen (political party). Groen (English: Green; Dutch: Groen, ), founded as Agalev (see name-section below), is a political party in Belgium based on green politics. Groen is often the smallest Flemish party with a representation in the federal, regional or European parliament. Its French-speaking equivalent is Ecolo; both parties maintain close relations with each other.

Twenty-One Love Poems Lyrics. Kenneth tells me he’s been arranging his books so he can look at Blake and Kafka while he types; yes; and we still have to reckon with Swift loathing the women’s flesh while praising her mind, Goethe’s dread of the mothers, Claudel vilifying Gide, and the ghosts-their hands clasped for centuries- of artists dying in childbirth, wise-women charred. If I lay on that beach with you white, empty, pure green water warmed by the Gulf Stream and lying on that beach we could not stay because the wind drove fine sand against us as if it were against us if we tried to withstand it and we failed- if we drove to another place to sleep in each other’s arms.

Luckily, such is not the case with Inter Arma, the Richmond, Virginia quintet whose fourth album, Sulphur English, is due for release Friday, April. English Garage Rock veterans Band of Skulls return with their new album, Love Is All You Love, due out Friday, April 12th through So Recordings.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let's Deal With It
Written-By – A. Robinson*, E. E. Pressley
A2 Body Talk
A3 Reggae
Written-By – A. Robinson*, D. Grice*, L. Hughes*, V. Robinson*
A4 Out Of Touch
Written-By – M. Thompson*
A5 Sound Off
B1 Secrets
Written-By – M. Thompson*
B2 Rhythms
Written-By – D. Grice*, E. E. Pressley, M. Thompson*
B3 Moon Rocks
B4 Cutie Pie
Written-By – E. E. Pressley, M. Thompson*, V. Robinson*
B5 Beyond The Clouds

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mom & Pop's Company Store
  • Mastered At – Spiral Disc


  • Bass – Antonio Robinson
  • Design – Ardt Creations
  • Directed By – Kenneth E. Green*
  • Drums – Lanise Hughes
  • Engineer – Car Johnson
  • Keyboards – Darrell Grice
  • Mixed By – E. E. Pressley, Reggie Kendall
  • Musical Assistance [Project Assistance] – Graylin Taylor
  • Piano – Darren CarMichael
  • Producer – E. E. Pressley
  • Saxophone – Charles Green
  • Synthesizer – Michael Thompson*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Valentino Robinson

Related music albums: