» » Thievery Corporation - Culture Of Fear

Thievery Corporation - Culture Of Fear download album

  • Performer: Thievery Corporation
  • Title: Culture Of Fear
  • Genre: Electronic / Hip-hop
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Downtempo, Dub, Trip Hop, Conscious
  • MP3 album: 1449 mb
  • FLAC album: 1267 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 744
Thievery Corporation - Culture Of Fear download album

Complete your Thievery Corporation collection. Decent repress quality, not fantastic but not bad either. Worth getting at a reasonable price.

Culture of Fear by Thievery Corporation, released 28 June 2011 1. Web of Deception 2. Culture of Fear 3. Take My Soul 4. Light Flares 5. Stargazer 6. Where It All Starts 7. Tower Seven 8. Is It Over? 9. False Flag Dub 10. Safar (The Journey) 11. Fragments 12. Overstand 13. Free Thievery Corporation continue to blend musical styles in their trademark fashion; space-rock jams lead to hip-hop inspired grooves, airy downtempo trances, and dub-reggae infused vibes throughout the journey

Culture of Fear Lyrics: Seems to me like they want us to be afraid, man, Or maybe we just like being afraid, Maybe we just so used to it at this point that it's just a part of us, Part of our culture. The groove is dead so I'm a rhyme like a lunatic I do this shit with an unassuming wit The corporation conjured up the bass and the tempo My name is Liff, that's the intro, now let's go. The flow of life throwing strife into the mix The big dark condition and the word is sick The powers that be A power in me To speak a cause Stress and strife that I see every day And more to speak upon Culture of fear It's up in your ear They're telling us terrorists about to strike May be tonight.

Culture of Fear (2011) - download mp3 or listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Culture of Fear (2011).

Get Thievery Corporation's 2011 album "Culture of Fear," in digital, streaming, CD, and vinyl formats direct from the band's ESL Music imprint. Released on June 28, 2011, Culture of Fear is Thievery Corporation’s 6th studio album through their ESL Music imprint. Highlights include the ’70s space-funk homage Web of Deception and the c dance jam Take My Soul, featuring longtime collaborator LouLou Ghelichkhani. Boston rapper Mr. Lif also drops by for the title track. Watch the Official Music Video for Culture of Fear. Culture of Fear Vinyl.

Culture of Fear is the sixth studio album by American electronic music duo Thievery Corporation, released on June 28, 2011 by ESL Music. Web of Deception" - 4:33. Culture of Fear" (featuring Mr. Lif) – 3:12. Take My Soul" (featuring Lou Lou) – 3:51. Light Flares" – 3:01. Stargazer" (featuring Sleepy Wonder) – 3:45. Where It All Starts" (featuring Lou Lou) – 3:21. Is It Over?" (featuring Shana Halligan) – 3:22. False Flag Dub" (featuring Ras Puma) – 3:05.

Artist: Thievery Corporation. Album: Culture of Fear. Style: Trip hop. Format: MP3 320Kbps FLAC. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

More albums from Thievery Corporation: Babylon Rewound by Thievery Corporation. The Mirror Conspiracy by Thievery Corporation. Live From London Roundhouse 2017 by Thievery Corporation. Saudade by Thievery Corporation. View all albums . Culture Of Fear.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Web Of Deception
Featuring [Vocals] – Tamara Wellons
2 Culture Of Fear
Featuring [Vocals] – Mr. Lif
3 Take My Soul
Featuring [Vocals] – LouLou Ghelichkhani*
4 Light Flares 3:01
5 Stargazer
Featuring [Vocals] – Sleepy Wonder
6 Where It All Starts
Featuring [Vocals] – LouLou Ghelichkhani*
7 Tower Seven 7:48
8 Is It Over?
Featuring [Vocals] – Shana Halligan
9 False Flag Dub
Featuring [Vocals] – Chris "Ras Puma" Smith*
10 Safar (The Journey)
Featuring [Vocals] – LouLou Ghelichkhani*
11 Fragments 4:10
12 Overstand
Featuring [Vocals] – Chris "Ras Puma" Smith*
13 Free
Featuring [Vocals] – Sylvia Bernice Eberhardt

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – INgrooves


  • Bass – Ashish Vyas (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 7, 9)
  • Drums [Additional] – Andrew Black (tracks: 2), Jeff Franca (tracks: 2, 12, 13)
  • Engineer – Chris "Stone" Garrett*, Gianmaria Conti*
  • Guitar – Frederico Aubele* (tracks: 6), Jeff "Jahlex" Alexander* (tracks: 13), Robbie Myers* (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • Horns – Dave Finnell (tracks: 2, 7, 12), Frank Mitchell, Jr.* (tracks: 2, 7, 12)
  • Keyboards – Darrell Burke (tracks: 5, 12), Will Rast (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • Melodica – Jeff Franca (tracks: 10, 13)
  • Organ – Will Rast (tracks: 12)
  • Percussion – Jeff Franca (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 10 to 13)
  • Producer, Instruments [All Instruments Not Listed Were Played By] – Eric Hilton, Rob Garza


Recorded at The Consulate, Washington DC.

© ℗ 2011 ESL Music.
Manufactured and distributed by INgrooves.

Standard jewel case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 795103017726

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ESL 177, ESL177JK02 Thievery Corporation Culture Of Fear ‎(CD, Album) Eighteenth Street Lounge Music, Eighteenth Street Lounge Music ESL 177, ESL177JK02 US 2011
none Thievery Corporation Culture Of Fear ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Eighteenth Street Lounge Music none US 2011
MBB20053 Thievery Corporation Culture Of Fear ‎(CD, Album) Music Brokers MBB20053 Brazil 2011
ESL 177 Thievery Corporation Culture Of Fear ‎(CD, Album) Eighteenth Street Lounge Music ESL 177 Australia 2011
ESL 177 Thievery Corporation Culture Of Fear ‎(2x12", Album, RP) Eighteenth Street Lounge Music ESL 177 US 2013

Related music albums: