» » Organic Thoughts - The Purest Form

Organic Thoughts - The Purest Form download album

  • Performer: Organic Thoughts
  • Title: The Purest Form
  • Genre: Hip-hop
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2004
  • MP3 album: 1610 mb
  • FLAC album: 1761 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 584
Organic Thoughts - The Purest Form download album

Organic Thoughts - The Purest Form RE-RELEASE. 10 years ago a group of people of whom I call my closest friends came together and worked on a project which culminated in the 2004 release of the album Organic Thoughts - The Purest Form. Organic Thoughts consisted of 3 emcees and 2 DJs myself (fraze), Diwrekt, El Gambina (aree), dj reason (ason), dj onpoynt (@ poynt) with extended family Tonio and a young up and coming producer who you now know as !LLMIND (@!llmindproducer)

Skillz – Thoughts Become Things (Album Cover & Track List). Trey Songz - Chapter V (Album Cover & Tracklist). Prince Of The Coast. Subliminal Thoughts - A New Change EP. Daddy X - Organic Soul. Cooson 10 May 2012 21:08.

World Renowned - Large Professor, Organic Thoughts, Purest Form 04. Hypnotic Travellin 05. No 1 Can Rise Above Me 0. Be Alright - Organic Thoughts, Prince Poetry, Purest Form 13. Renaissance 14. No Options 15. Everything Must Change - Organic Thoughts, Purest Form, Slo-Mo 16. Jazzbox (Interlude) 17. Get It Right - Organic Thoughts, Peril-l, Purest Form 18. All Too Easy - Organic Thoughts, Purest Form 19. Tell Me Now (Bonus) 20. Unthinkable (Bonus).

organic thoughts - no options feat chan. Organic Thoughts - The Purest Form. Organic Thoughts - Now In Tuned (Feat. Organic Thoughts-Check The Flow. organic thoughts - everything must change. Organic Thoughts - Heavenly Father (Feat. Strange Fruit Project).

first single from the album Purest Form, features Prince Poetry of Organized Konfusion and Uniq. featuring Large Professor.

The Purest Form" - released in 2004 by Blaze the World Records. Organic Thoughts is a breath of fresh air, a return to what hip-hop is supposed to be. Comprised of two MC's and two DJ's from New Jersey, El Gambina, Tonio, DJ OnPoynt and DJ Reason have brought back the true nature of hip-hop-banging beats, thoughtful lyrics, and clever hooks  . The Purest Form is a good album from an up and coming group that leaves the listener eagerly wanting to see how this young group will develop. While it is unclear what Organic Thoughts will do in the future, it is clear that they have not forgotten the untainted hip-hop of the past.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro (Who's This?)
Scratches – Reason
A2 Check The Flow
A3 World Renowned
Featuring – Large Professor
A4 Hypnotic Travellin'
B1 No 1 Can Rise Above Me
B2 Higher Degree
Featuring – Illmind
B3 Get Fonkee (Interlude)
B4 Bad Reception
B5 Next Levelists
C1 Soul Movement
C2 Done Wit Dat (Interlude)
C3 Be Alright
Featuring – Prince Poetry*, Uniq
C4 Renaissance
C5 No Options
Featuring – Chan
D1 Everything Must Change
Featuring – Mush Mouf, Slo-Mo*
D2 Jazzbox (Interlude)
D3 Get It Right
Featuring – Peril-L
D4 All Too Easy
Featuring – Uniq


  • Producer – Fraze (tracks: A1, A2, B4, C4, D1), Illmind (tracks: A3 to B3, B5, C1, C3, C5, D2, D3)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLZ103 Organic Thoughts The Purest Form ‎(CD, Album) Blaze The World BLZ103 US 2004

Related music albums: