» » Agents - Agents

Agents - Agents download album

  • Performer: Agents
  • Title: Agents
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Finland
  • Released: 1989
  • Style: Surf, Rock & Roll, Instrumental
  • MP3 album: 1622 mb
  • FLAC album: 1884 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 556
Agents  - Agents download album

Free Agents is a loosely knit group of "rap comrades" who came together to make a statement about independence and ownership in a turbulent time in the music industry. The group consists of Jay Tee, B-12 & Young Dru and their first album Negotiations was released in 2002. The album was advertised as having "No Features, No Fillers. This can be seen as a departure of the norm by avoiding an album cluttered with guest appearances and over-priced producers. What You Been Lookin' For".

Agents (2). Profile: A Finnish band, combining rock n' roll and schlager. Only submit under this entry the records released under the name "Agents". For the other bands, use Topi Sorsakoski & Agents, Agents & Jorma Kääriäinen and Agents & Vesa Haaja. Current line-up: Vesa Haaja - vocals (2008- ) Esa Pulliainen - solo guitar (1979- ) Kai Pulliainen - bass (1979- ) Heikki Sandrén - drums (1992- ) Juho Hurskainen - saxophone (2007

The band Agents, led by guitarist Esa Pulliainen and the frontman of the recently disbanded HIM, Ville Valo, collaborated for the first time nearly twenty years ag. ast year Pulliainen came across some previously unheard demo cassettes by Badding and this resulted in a long-awaited reunion. The first single off the album, Orpolapsi kiurun, was released in September. Album tracklist: 1. Kirstinkulma 2. Ikkunaprinsessa 3. Orpolapsi kiurun 4. Paratiisi 5. Rockin’ with Enzio 6. Kuihtuu kesäinen maa 7. Kettu 8. Tähdet tähdet 9. Syksyn lapsia 10. Mä haluan sun 11. I told you so 12.

Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Agents of Solace, Pt. 2 (2018).

Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Agents.

You can get here The Nerve Agents Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. The Nerve Agents The Butterfly Collection. The Nerve Agents Days of the White Owl. Post Regiment post regiment.

Agents Of Mercy is largely a collaboration between Stolt and Nad Sylvan of Unifaun though also backed by some heavyweight friends including drummers Pat Mastelotto (King Crimson), Zoltan Csorsz (ex Flower Kings) and bassist Jonas Reingold (Flower Kings). With this kind of pedigree I was expecting great things from Agents Of Mercy. When I listened to the album for the first time it did impress me especially with the opening track 'The Fading Ghosts Of Twilight' (7:29) especially when Sylvan sings 'tick tock of the cock'. yeah it reminds me to Mr Peter Gabriel in early Genesis - when he sung The Musical Box.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Huuliharppupoika
Written-By – E. Pulliainen*, Etholén*, Ollila*, Takanen*, K. Pulliainen*
A2 Agents Boogie
Written-By – E. Pulliainen*, Etholén*, Ollila*, Takanen*, K. Pulliainen*
A3 Green Onions
Arranged By – Agents Written-By – Al Jackson Jr., Booker T. Jones, Lewis Steinberg, Steve Cropper
A4 Agents Hyökkää
Written-By – E. Pulliainen*, Etholén*, Ollila*, Takanen*, K. Pulliainen*
A5 Hully Gully
Arranged By – Agents Written-By – The Surfaris
A6 Sydänsuruja (Heartaches)
Arranged By – Agents Written-By – Al Hoffman
B1 Snake Shake (Kuningaskobra)
Arranged By – Agents Written-By – Teddy Powell
B2 Jätkän Twist
Arranged By – Agents Written-By – Melander*
B3 Surujen Kitara (Johnny Guitar)
Arranged By – Agents Written-By – Lee*, V. Young*
B4 Aaveratsastajat (Riders In The Sky)
Arranged By – Agents Written-By – S. Jones*
B5 Tunnista Toiseen (Rock Around The Clock)
Arranged By – Agents Written-By – De Knight*, Freedman*
B6 Neljäs Mies (Fourth Man Theme)
Arranged By – Agents Written-By – Capehart*


  • Backing Vocals – Beat-Pete, Pekka Aarnio
  • Bass – Kai Pulliainen
  • Cover – Kari Kalén
  • Drums, Percussion – Juha Takanen
  • Guitar, Guitar [Hawaiian] – Esa Pulliainen
  • Guitar, Harmonica – Hans Etholén
  • Organ [Electric] – Jukka Ollila*
  • Producer – Atte Blom
  • Recorded By – Erno Lindahl, Reino Isoaho*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: JHN 2013 A FINNVOX MJ. -89 AGENTS
  • Matrix / Runout: JHN-2013 B FINNVOX MJ. -89
  • Rights Society: BIEM/ n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JHN 2013 Agents Agents ‎(LP, Album) Johanna JHN 2013 Finland 1980
JHNCD 2013 Agents Agents ‎(CD, Album) Johanna JHNCD 2013 Finland 1989

Related music albums: