» » Frederick Squire - March 12

Frederick Squire - March 12 download album

  • Performer: Frederick Squire
  • Title: March 12
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Canada
  • Formats: MP4 DMF MOD VQF RA MPC MP1
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Folk Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
  • MP3 album: 1744 mb
  • FLAC album: 1556 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 340
Frederick Squire - March 12 download album

March 12 by Frederick Squire (2010), released 02 November 2010 1. What's That Over There A Dead Rainbow? 2. You Sing Low and We Will Sing High 3. Old Times Past New Times 4. The Future of Tradition 5. Pretty Bird 6. It Is In the Water 7. We Are All The Middle Child 8. The Gambler Never Wins 9. As Long As One Sun Could Shine 10. Theme From A Northern Movie "The near flawless, sultry delivery of Squire's vocals is the album's most notable asset  . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Artist: Frederick Squire. Album: March 12. Released: 2010. Sharon Van Etten – Remind Me Tomorrow (2019).

March 12 is the first solo album by Canadian singer-songwriter Frederick Squire, released November 2, 2010 on Blue Fog Recordings. It was later picked up by Blue Fog for full commercial release, with three additional songs added to the track listing. The album was a longlisted nominee for the 2011 Polaris Music Prize.

Frederick Squire ‎– March 12. Label: Blue Fog ‎– VOID022-1. Songwriter – Frederick Squire. LP release also contains CD version of the album as an insert. All songs SOCAN 2010 Frederick Squire. Matrix, Runout (LP A-side runout): SAMO VOID 022-1 A S-73963.

Album · 2010 · 10 Songs. 10. Theme from a Northern Movie. 10 Songs, 37 Minutes. Released: Nov 2, 2010. 2010 Blue Fog Recordings. More By Frederick Squire.

Artists Frederick Squire March 12. March 12. Frederick Squire. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - March 12.

Frederick Squire - March 12. (Blue Fog). On his debut solo effort, the r - one-half of the now defunct East Coast band Shotgun & Jaybird - sings tales of sadness, death and redemption, accompanied by acoustic and electric guitar and spare touches of piano and accordion.

March 12 アルバム & 歌詞.

Redirected from Fred Squire). Frederick Squire is a Canadian rock singer, songwriter and guitarist. Originally from Ajax, Ontario, he is based in Sudbury following a number of years living in Sackville, New Brunswick. Formerly a member of Shotgun & Jaybird, in which he used the stage name Dick Morello, he has collaborated with Julie Doiron, both on her solo albums and in the band Calm Down It's Monday


1 What's That Over There A Dead Rainbow?
2 You Sing Low And We Will Sing High
3 Old Times Past New Times
4 The Future Of Tradition
5 Pretty Bird
6 It Is In The Water
7 We Are All The Middle Child
8 The Gambler Never Wins
9 As Long As One Sun Could Shine
10 Theme From A Northern Movie


  • Photography By, Layout – Paul Henderson
  • Songwriter – Frederick Squire*


All songs SOCAN 2010 Frederick Squire

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.SAMOMEDIA.COM MFA24190 MADE IN CANADA 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL30
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ACP11

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VOID022-1 Frederick Squire* March 12 ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album) Blue Fog VOID022-1 Canada 2010
none Frederick Squire* March 12 ‎(CDr) Not On Label (Frederick Squire Self-released) none Canada 2010

Related music albums: