» » Arcana - Premonition

Arcana - Premonition download album

  • Performer: Arcana
  • Title: Premonition
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Ambient
  • MP3 album: 1672 mb
  • FLAC album: 1973 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 941
Arcana  - Premonition download album

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Premonitions - D'arcana. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: D'arcana. 2007 progressive rock.

D'arcana - Premonitions. As Worlds They Rise & Fall 2005. 1. Premonitions part 1.

Album · 2007 · 19 Songs. As Worlds They Rise & Fall.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

This is the most recent release (2007) from Nevada's D'ARCANA. This trio play a laid back, spacey brand of psychedelia with some heavier sections here and there. They've opened for both RUSH and ZZ TOP locally and apparently have had a fair amount of radio airplay down there as well. I love the cover art which was done by Ed Unitsky who's also done the same for PORCUPINE TREE, THE FLOWER KINGS and THE TANGENT among others. This is a double album by the way.

The Premonition is the fifth full-length album by Firewind and their only album to feature the same line-up as its predecessor. Gus G. said "we basically kept the Allegiance 'winning team' together" much to the apparent surprise of fans.


A1 Where The Shadows Lie (Heart Of Darkness Mix) 7:12
A2 The Hurt Heals Slow 5:40
B1 Violence In Chinatown (Beijing Mix) 4:54
B2 Litost 1:45
B3 Second Wave 3:32
B4 Smile 2:26


  • Bass, Guitar [E-bow], Keyboards, Percussion, Programmed By, Tape [Tape Treatments] – Brian McWilliams
  • Congas, Drums, Drums [Log Drums], Marimba, Percussion, Tabla, Vibraphone – Seiichi Takahashi
  • Keyboards – Mike Rashid
  • Keyboards, Percussion, Tape [Tape Treatments] – John Phipps
  • Saxophone – Eric Berg


All songs written and recorded at the Sound Observatory.

Related music albums: