» » The Disco Boys - The Disco Boys - Volume 9

The Disco Boys - The Disco Boys - Volume 9 download album

  • Performer: The Disco Boys
  • Title: The Disco Boys - Volume 9
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Germany
  • Formats: DXD TTA ASF MP3 AHX DMF MP4
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: House, Disco, Tech House, Progressive House, Electro, Minimal
  • MP3 album: 1743 mb
  • FLAC album: 1587 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 334
The Disco Boys - The Disco Boys - Volume 9 download album

DJ Mix – The Disco Boys. For this compilation: (P) & (C) 2008 Superstar Recordings a division of Superstar Entertainment GmbH & Co. KG. Distributed by Universal Music GmbH. Booklet shows lyrics of Powers That Be feat. Printed and manufactured in Germany. Volume 9 (Online Version) ‎(34xFile, MP3, Comp). Superstar Recordings.

Rudy - The Disco Boys, Volume 9 Album. Artist: TV Rock feat.

The Disco Boys, Volume 9 - Студийный альбом от The Disco Boys. Вышел 3 октября 2008г. В альбом вошло 34 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 03:29:58. The Disco Boys, Volume 9. house. Closer (album version). 7. Stefano PradaRockstroh. To the Moon (Rockstroh mix).

The Disco Boys are a German house music DJ and production duo from Hamburg, which consists of Raphael Krickow ( 1966) and Gordon Hollenga ( 1969). They play a mixture of disco classics and modern house songs. The Disco Boys have played at the German Love Parade, Nature One, and the Mayday and Life Ball festivals in Austria. Even though the group was founded in 1995, they did not release their first single until 2001. Their acts as DJs take place around the world and include China.

Artist: Disco Boys Album Title: The Remix . Record Label: Central Station Rip Date: 2006-07-02 Genre: House Year: 2006 Source: CD Promo Encoder: LAME v. 0. 01 The Disco Boys - Intro volume 8 02 Pryda - Armed 03 Let me Think about it - Ida Corr vs fedde le grand 04 Kurd Maverick - Strings of tortuga 05 The Disco boys - Start all over again 06 Henrik B feat terri B - Soulheaven 07 Michi Lange - Brothers and sisters (ian carey remix) 08 S&H project - Perculate it (spencer & hill remix 09 Robyn.

Volume 9, also known as 10th Anniversary album, is the ninth studio album of South Korean boy band Shinhwa. It was released on 3 April 2008 by Good Entertainment, marking the group's 10th anniversary. The Disco Boys, Volume 9 released: 2008. Radio 538 Hitzone 47 released: 2008. Hed Kandi: World Series: Ibiza released: 2008.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 The Disco Boys Volume 9 - Intro
1-02 Axwell & Bob Sinclar Feat. Ron Caroll* What A Wonderful World (Dub Mix)
Featuring – Ron Caroll*
1-03 AnnaGrace You Make Me Feel (John Luniz Dub Remix)
Remix – John Luniz
1-04 The Disco Boys Shadows (Extended)
1-05 Utah Saints Something Good '08 (Ian Carey Remix)
Remix – Ian Carey
1-06 Stefano Prada & Rockstroh* To The Moon (Rockstroh Mix)
1-07 Arno Cost & Norman Doray pres. The Freshmakers Miracle (Original Mix)
Presenter – Arno Cost, Norman Doray
1-08 The Disco Boys Feat. Midge Ure The Voice (Compilation Mix)
Featuring – Midge Ure
1-09 Sia The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
Remix – Sander Van Doorn
1-10 Tom Stephan Feat. Laidback Luke & Romanthony Show (Nari & Milani Remix)
Featuring – Laidback Luke, RomanthonyRemix – Nari & Milani
1-11 Taio Cruz Come On Girl (Wideboys Remix)
Remix – Wideboys*
1-12 Laidback Luke Break Down The House (Original)
1-13 David Guetta Delirious (Laidback Luke Remix)
Remix – Laidback Luke
1-14 TV Rock Feat. Rudy* Been A Long Time (Laidback Luke Remix)
Featuring – Rudy*Remix – Laidback Luke
1-15 Syke 'n' Sugarstarr pres. CeCe Rogers* No Love Lost (Extended Mix)
Presenter – Syke 'n' Sugarstarr
1-16 Albin Myers Retro Revival
1-17 The Disco Boys To Be Loved
1-18 James Doman Alright (Original Extended Mix)
1-19 Rick Astley My Arms Keep Missing You (The No L Mix)
1-20 Deadmau5 Arguru
1-21 Ne-Yo Closer (Main)
2-01 Kris Menace starring Felix Da Housecat Artificial
Presenter – Kris Menace
2-02 Powers That Be Feat. Roland Clark Planet Rock (Acapella)
Featuring – Roland Clark
2-03 Funkerman Speed Up (Original Mix)
2-04 Supermax Love Machine (Mousse T Vs So Phat Remix)
Remix – Mousse T*, So Phat*
2-05 Deux The Time Is Now (To Celebrate Life) (Original Mix)
2-06 The Disco Boys Lunatic
2-07 Giorgio Moroder Utopia - Me Giorgio
2-08 Chicks On Speed Art Rules
2-09 Meck Feat. Dino* So Strong (Original Mix)
Featuring – Dino*
2-10 Jape Floating (Alex Metric Remix)
Remix – Alex Metric
2-11 The Disco Boys Never Let You Go
2-12 The Ian Carey Project Get Shaky (Ian Carey Vocal Mix)
Remix – Ian Carey
2-13 Dahlbäck* & Cost* Golden Walls
2-14 Larry Tee Feat. Princess Superstar Licky Work It Out (Hervé Goes Low Remix)
Featuring – Princess SuperstarRemix – Hervé
2-15 SebastiAn Momy
2-16 Cut Copy Lights & Music (Boys Noize Happy Birthday Remix)
Remix – Boys Noize
2-17 Bad Manners What The Papers Say (12'' Remix)
2-18 Buy Now Bodycrash (Original)
2-19 Livin Joy* Dreamer (Original Mix)
2-20 Jean Claude Ades* & Vincent Thomas Shingaling (Original)
2-21 Shantel Disko Boy


  • DJ Mix – The Disco Boys


The Disco Boys 9
For this compilation: (P) & (C) 2008 Superstar Recordings a division of Superstar Entertainment GmbH & Co. KG. Distributed by Universal Music GmbH

CD comes with blue Disco Boys sticker

Booklet shows lyrics of Powers That Be feat. Roland Clark - Planet Rock as introduction, montage of photos and other kind of artwork as well as credits of the tracks, but there is a big misprint for credits of tracks 2-08 (shows same credits as 2-07) and 2-09 (shows credits of 2-08, so credits for 2-09 missing).

Printed and manufactured in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4019593003790
  • Label Code: LC 00999

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Disco Boys The Disco Boys - Volume 9 (Online Version) ‎(34xFile, MP3, Comp) Superstar Recordings none Germany 2008
SUPER 4036 The Disco Boys The Disco Boys - Volume 9 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Superstar Recordings SUPER 4036 Germany 2008

Related music albums: