» » Various - State Of Downfall

Various - State Of Downfall download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: State Of Downfall
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Noise, Southern Rock, Math Rock, Alternative Rock, Avantgarde
  • MP3 album: 1518 mb
  • FLAC album: 1675 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 721
Various - State Of Downfall download album

V/A - State Of Downfall Vol II (2015). Various Artists Croatia. Contact Various Artists. Streaming and Download help.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Various - State Of Downfall. Photo of Various - State Of Downfall. More albums of Various: Roda De Samba Volume 2. Singapore, Hong Kong. Genre is Electronic Rock. This album was released on the label No Profit Recordings (catalog number id 002). This album was released in 2013-12-13 year.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label No Profit Recordings (catalog number id 002). Format of the release is. File, MP3. Compilation. The album included the following session artists: Photography By. Sven Sorić.

United State of Albania eshte album nga 2 producentat shqiptare K-Master dhe Strike Beatz te cilet bejne pjese ne label-in te njohure PINT. Ne kete album jane te perfshire disa nga rap-artistat me te mire te skenes shqipate per momentin si Mc Kresha, Lyrical Son, Elinel, Ledri Vula, Lumi B dhe gjithashtu edhe disa nga antaret e rinje te PINT, si, Lluni, Blleki dhe Semiautomvtic.

Listen to music from Downfall of Gaia like We Pursue the Serpent of Time, As Our Bones Break to the Dance & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Downfall of Gaia. Dark, ominous, yet not completely hopeless, Downfall of Gaia's music is as uplifting as it is overwhelming. The aural peaks and valleys fill the often lengthy tracks with a rewarding listening experience. The quartet was founded in the middle of 2008 and, after a few member changes, ended up with their current lineup: Dominik Goncalves dos Reis, Peter Wolff, Anton Lisovoj, and Johannes Stoltenburg. The members of Downfall of Gaia reside in various cities throughout Germany.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Artist: Downfall Of Gaia. Style: Atmospheric Sludge Metal. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: February 7, 2019 - Downfall Of Gaia – Ethic Of Radical Finitude (2019).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Karmakumulator* Knjižničareva Psorijaza
Guitar, Programmed By – Igor Mihovilović
2 Cojones Prozac (Acoustic) 4:59
3 Mighty Zazuum Chemtrails
Bass – Tzule, ĐinaDrums – Allen Batteria TopalliGuitar – Michel Recorded By – Perica ŠuranVocals – Hamo
4 Hesus Attor Bombono Vox
Bass – Senor Jose Drastic*Drums – Pedro De CarbonGuitar – Juan Pablo Pe De RigadProducer – Hesus AttorProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Matej ZecVocals – El Cathedralico
5 Bleeding On Wednesday Step Aside
Bass – Ela Drums – Dora Guitar – Ivana Vocals – Bizzarre*
6 Killed A Fox Humble
Bass – Ivan MiočDrums, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Leonard Klaić*Guitar – ShoRecorded By – Mark MrakovčićVocals – Chris Ian
7 Jaded One Born Every Minute
Bass – Bojan DunkićDrums – Viktor StrejčekGuitar, Vocals – Mislav MandićMixed By, Mastered By – Jasmin DasovićRecorded By – Vedran Kovačić – Beli*
8 Hazarder Fertile Crescent
Engineer, Producer – PetrowitchProducer – Hazarder
9 ### Although It Is Not Known Who Your Father Is, You Still Are One Great Eel
Performer – Goran Nježić*, Jurica*, Sven*Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Mitja Greifoner
10 Pogavranjen Pulsiranje 39
Backing Vocals – Dražen DukatBass – LümfaDrums – GlaatzGuitar – Kabur , StidGuitar [Additional Guitar] – Niko PotočnjakRecorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Vedran Brlečić - Brle*Vocals – Nerast*
11 The Karmakumulator* Tiho/Bajka (Instrumental Edit) (Outro)
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Sampler, Vocals, Producer, Mixed By – Igor MihovilovićProgrammed By – Tomislav BiškupSaxophone – Dušan ČuljićSynthesizer – Ivica Antunović, Marko DabetićTechnician – Mario Kovač


  • Photography By – Sven Sorić

Related music albums: