» » The Soma Ride - American Movie Week

The Soma Ride - American Movie Week download album

  • Performer: The Soma Ride
  • Title: American Movie Week
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Pop Rock
  • MP3 album: 1289 mb
  • FLAC album: 1931 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 525
The Soma Ride - American Movie Week download album

Ride" is a song recorded by American singer SoMo. The song serves as the lead single from his debut self-titled studio album, SoMo. It was written by SoMo with Cody Tarpley, and produced by the latter. The song was released on December 7, 2013 by Republic Records. Ride reached a peak of number 76 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and number 11 on the US Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs. The song's music video was released on January 17, 2014. The song's official remix features new verses by Ty Dolla Sign and K Camp.

American Movie Week ‎(7").

The Soma Records Story is the vision of one man, Amos (Soma spelled backward) Heilicher, who owned the biggest distributorship in the Twin Cities. This two-disc, 48-track deluxe collection brings together most of the shining moments in Soma teen rock history.

Produced by Cody Tarpley & Mick Schultz. Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah. Take off those heels Lay on my bed Whisper dirty secrets while I'm pulling on your hair Poison in our veins But we don't even care Candles drippin' on your body Baby this ain't truth or dare Everybody wonders where we've run off to My body on your body, baby, stickin' like some glue Naughty, let's.

American Ride" is a song written by Joe West and Dave Pahanish and recorded by American country music artist Toby Keith. It was released in July 2009 as the first single and title track from Keith's 2009 album of the same name. The song became Keith's 19th number one hit on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs chart for the week of October 10, 2009.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A American Movie Week
Lyrics By, Music By – M. Green*
B Dropping Bombs In Your Mind
Lyrics By, Music By – M. Green*Music By – D. Herman


  • Bass – Herman*
  • Drums – James
  • Guitar – Mark*
  • Vocals – Grace

Related music albums: