» » Architecture Of Aggression - Democracy: Consent To Domination

Architecture Of Aggression - Democracy: Consent To Domination download album

  • Performer: Architecture Of Aggression
  • Title: Democracy: Consent To Domination
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: ASF AUD MP4 VQF XM MP1 ADX
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Death Metal
  • MP3 album: 1489 mb
  • FLAC album: 1288 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 782
Architecture Of Aggression - Democracy: Consent To Domination download album

Democracy : Consent to Domination. Death Metal Architecture Of Aggression. Lista de Bandas Death Metal Architecture Of Aggression Democracy : Consent to Domination. adicionar uma crítica. 2. Establish Dominance(Instumental Intro pt2). 3. Democracy - Consent To Domination. 4. God Of The New Millennium. 5. The Evil Of Two Lessers (Bass Solo).

Democracy : Consent to Domination (2006) by Architecture Of Aggression. Genres: Death Metal Members: Vanzyl Alberts, Anton Alberts, William Bishop.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Democracy - Consent to Domination. Pillars Of Democracy performed by Tania Leurquain Engineered, mixed & mastered by . de Stefani Produced by AOA. Added by: PiotrB. Modified by: bastardnasum. Added on: 2006-09-16 06:05:30. Last modified on: 2015-08-26 12:32:44.

Sporting an album title that would only sound deep and meaningful to a high school sophomore who just discovered Ayn Rand, the debut by Architecture of Aggression is laughably pretentious post-hardcore prog metal. How pretentious? Well, let's start with the instrumental introduction, "Pillars of Democracy," which is a simplistic fanfare poorly executed by a barely competent horn section. Then let's end with the 19-minute multi-part suite "In God We Trust" at the other end of the album, 70 long, tedious minutes away.

Democracy: Consent To Domination. This song is by Architecture Of Aggression and appears on the album Democracy: Consent To Domination (2006). An innocent seed was sownHumanity's big white hope was grownBut what would've been pureWas poisoned, turned obscureBy it's own gardenersBy human weaknessBy greed, for power.

DEMOCRACY CONSENT TO DOMINATION. Control of its population Is the major task of any state It is a dictatorship With and ever-changing face. Presidents are but puppets Of the global corporations The banks, the shadowy bloodlines The rich, the powerful Democracy's about choice When last were we allowed to make one? Politicians are civil servants Yet they tell us what to do. The police operate through fear If we live in a free society Why do we need clandestine Intelligence agencies? We are a race of sheep Enslaved by democracy That is the truth behind the truth.

Listen to Architecture of Aggression Radio featuring songs from Democracy: Consent to Domination free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Architecture Of Aggression - Текст песни Democracy - Consent To Domination. An innocent seed was sown Humanity's big white hope was grown But what would've been pure Was poisoned, turned obscure By it's own gardeners By human weakness By greed, for power. This was our hope This is democracy Where everyone has their say Where freedom abounds What gentle lies, what sweet fallacies Freedom has a price And you have to be rich to afford it! Education only stupifies.


1 Pillars Of Democracy 0:52
2 Establish Dominance 2:19
3 Democracy: Consent To Domination 7:54
4 God Of The New Millennium 7:00
5 Evil Of Two Lessers 1:34
6 Enslaved 4:54
7 Race Of Sheep 5:30
8 Truth Behind The Truth 6:00
9 Lonely Are The Wise 1:09
10 Unsound Method 6:13
11 Systems Of Control 7:11
In God We Trust (19:46)
12a In God We Trust
12b Parasitic Gospels
12c Conquered By The Cross

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Code 7

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6009656960816
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato logo] WDR 16
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L0 24
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6Y03

Related music albums: