» » M.S. Viswanathan - Dravidan

M.S. Viswanathan - Dravidan download album

M.S. Viswanathan - Dravidan download album

Real Name: Manayangath Subramanian Viswanathan. Manayangath Subramanian Viswanathan (born 24 June 1928 in Palakkad, India and died 14 July 2015 in Chennai, India; also known as . was a Tamil music director. He is popularly known as "Mellisai Mannar" (Tamil for "the King of Light Music"). His major works over the past five decades have been in Tamil, Malayalam and Telugu films.

Directed by. R. Krishnamurthy. S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, B. Sasirekha, Sunandha.

Listen to all Dravidan songs now! Download or play Dravidan songs online on JioSaavn. Tamil movie featuring Satyaraj, Suparna Anand and music by M. Viswanathan. Album ∙ 2014 ∙ 4 Songs. Yen Yendra Kelvi (Acham ). Dravidan. com/23234b60b519dce9 96 p. mp4","pid":"IhL uiiq","length":"303"}. com/2329e00fd84127aa 96 p. mp4","pid":"lA4oI3Pm","length":"286"}.

Starring: Sathyaraj, Vidhyashree, Ambika, Suparna Anand Directed by: R. Krishnamurthy Music by: . mp3 Artists: T. M. Soundararajan Duration: 4:58 min. Netriyil Pottu Ittu. mp3 Artists: S. Sasirekha, Sunandha Duration: 4:39 min.

M. Viswanathan Special. Released by Saregama Jan 2017 18 Tracks. Viswanathan Special - S. Balasubrahmanyam.

Dravidan Tamil Movie High Quality Mp3 Songs Download, Dravidan Mp3 Songs Composed By M. Viswanathan & Released 1989, Dravidan Original Quality Songs Free Download. Dravidan Movie Songs List. mp3 Artists: Vani Jairam Duration: 4:52 min. Anbe Vaa Azhaikum Munbe. mp3 Artists: Mano, Suja Radhakrishnan Duration: 4:42 min. Netriyil Pottu Ittu Duration: 4:39 min. Yean Endra Kelvi. All the songs at Tamilfreemp3songs. Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD"s from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use"


A1 T.M. Soundararajan Yen Yendra Kelvi
A2 Mano, Suja Radhakrishnan Anbe Vaa
A3 Vani Jayaram* Adi Thool Kilappu
B1 S.P. Balasubrahmanyam, Sasireka*, Sunanda Nettriyil Pottittu
B2 T.M. Soundararajan Yen Yendra Kelvi
B3 Mano, Suja Radhakrishnan Anbe Vaa

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Lahari Recording Company
  • Marketed By – Lahari Recording Company
  • Manufactured By – Kapco International Pty. Ltd.


  • Film Director – Lalitiha R. Krishnamurthy
  • Film Producer – Suresh Balaji
  • Lyrics By – Pulavar Pulamaipittan*
  • Presenter – K. Balaji


From the original sound track

Related music albums: