» » Telaman Singers - His Promise Of Love

Telaman Singers - His Promise Of Love download album

  • Performer: Telaman Singers
  • Title: His Promise Of Love
  • Genre: Pop / Country - World
  • Formats: TTA MIDI VQF RA MP2 MP3 MPC
  • Style: Gospel
  • MP3 album: 1760 mb
  • FLAC album: 1827 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 738
Telaman Singers - His Promise Of Love download album

AST 508. Telaman Singers. His Promise Of Love ‎(LP, Album).

Produced For State Records Recorded at Lansdowne Studios, Marquee Studios and Roundhouse Studios Published by Screen Gems/EMI Music Ltd. except A3, A4, B5 Published by Arista Music In. State Music Ltd. Marketed by State Records, Speen House, Porter S. London Shadybrook Records is exclusively distributed by Janus Records a division of the GRT Records Group, 9034 Sunset Blvd. Los Angeles, CA ℗ 1976/1977 State Records Ltd. ℗ 1977 State Records Ltd. Cat SB-010 on sleeve Cat SB 010 on labels.

This album has an average beat per minute of 124 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 104/142 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Promise of Love. 1. Continuous Hit Music. BPM Profile Promise of Love. Album starts at 118BPM, ends at 104BPM (-14), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The American Analog Set. Set Free Demos.

Or so one would think from even a cursory examination of their career to date. With regard to their fifth full-length album, Promise of Love, it would be right to conclude they will always stay the same. And a little wrong, too. All the elements mentioned above are present

The accompanying album, The Promise of Love, included the ballad Mr. Heartbreak, Where Is The Love (We Used To Know) and Someone Oughta Write a Song (About You Baby) which also charted. Coley left the band and Bruce Dunbar took his place. In 1979, Delegation released Eau De Vie, on the Ariola label and had international hits with Heartache You And I and the Put A Little Love On Me. By 1980, Coley and Harris were replaced by Ray Patterson and Bruce Dunbar, and group continued on with their hard work and projects to maintain their success.

Category: CCM AOR. Year: 1991. Bitrate: 320k (Thanks to Shan . David Brighton vocals, guitars Mark Robertson bass, vocals Steven W. Latanation drums, vocals Dino Elefante producer, guitar John Elefante producer, backing vocals Denny Bouchard keyboards. 3. Wash Me in the Rain Again. 4. I Would Die For You. 3:55. 6. Anytime at All. 2:07. 8. Run Through the Flames. 10. Cursing the Night.


A1 His Promise Of Love 3:14
A2 All People Sing Thy Praises - A Quiet Place 2:29
A3 Theme From Wayout 2:26
A4 He's Listening 2:46
A5 Valley Of Despair 2:57
A6 Talk To The Lord About It 1:57
B1 Fugue In E Minor 1:18
B2 There Came A Man 4:10
B3 Poor Wayfaring Stranger 2:32
B4 A Better Life 3:35
B5 Now Walk With God 2:22

Related music albums: