» » Thoth Trio - Apropos Of Nothing

Thoth Trio - Apropos Of Nothing download album

  • Performer: Thoth Trio
  • Title: Apropos Of Nothing
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Formats: MMF XM AA AAC AU XM MP1
  • Released: 2004
  • MP3 album: 1370 mb
  • FLAC album: 1377 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 165
Thoth Trio - Apropos Of Nothing download album

Apropos of Nothing is the first release by this Pittsburgh-based trio, which the press release claims is avant-garde-but with a clear structural basis for these ten original compositions, they may be adventurous, but they clearly lean a little more towards the centre than many other reed-based trios. Visit Thoth Trio on the web. Track Listing: Two; Ammonium; Theme from Blue Four; Apropos of Nothing; Look and Reflect; Opie's Dream; Pothole; Bounce; NJ; Say What You Mean

Album : Apropos Of Nothing. - Say What You Mean by Thoth Trio from album Apropos Of Nothing. Duration : 9 minutes & 53 seconds. Listener : 3 peoples.

Artist: Dred Scott Trio. Album: Going Nowhere. Dred Scott Trio - Mojo Rhythm (Son of Yaah!) 05:13. Dred Scott Trio: best 2 tracks. Dred Scott Trio - Press Play Going Nowhere, 2011 03:36.

Album: Apropos Of Nothing. Thoth Trio - Apropos Of Nothing MP3 version. 1726 downloads at 32 mb/s. Thoth Trio - Apropos Of Nothing FLAC version. 1806 downloads at 31 mb/s. Download Thoth Trio - Apropos Of Nothing FREE.

Thoth Trio is Ben Opie on saxophones and clarinet, Paul Thompson on bass, and David Throckmorton on drums. Ben has a long history in the Pittsburgh creative music community, with groups such as Water Shed 5tet and Morphic Resonance. Paul and David have a long history together, including several years as the rhythm section for the Maynard Ferguson Bebop Nouveau Big Band.

Thoth Trio's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

Performer: Thoth Trio. Title: Apropos Of Nothing. Related albums to Thoth Trio - Apropos Of Nothing: Apropos - Too Much In Love, Backyard Depression.


1 Two 7:40
2 Ammonium 5:24
3 Theme From Blue Four 7:53
4 Apropos Of Nothing 1:53
5 Look And Reflect 9:26
6 Opie's Dream 4:12
7 Pothole 6:47
8 Bounce 6:56
9 NJ 4:14
10 Say What You Mean 9:53

Related music albums: