» » Hailee Steinfeld - Haiz

Hailee Steinfeld - Haiz download album

  • Performer: Hailee Steinfeld
  • Title: Haiz
  • Genre: Electronic / Pop
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Dance-pop
  • MP3 album: 1349 mb
  • FLAC album: 1319 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 470
Hailee Steinfeld - Haiz download album

Haiz (stylized as HΔIZ or HAIZ) is the debut extended play (EP) by American actress and singer Hailee Steinfeld. It was released on November 13, 2015, by Republic Records. The EP was preceded by the lead single, "Love Myself", which has reached the top 40 on multiple international singles charts. The second single, "Rock Bottom", featuring the band DNCE was released on February 27, 2016.

Hailee Steinfeld – Haiz (2015). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On November - 22 - 2015. Artist: Hailee Steinfeld. Style: Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC.

Album · 2015 · 4 Songs. Boasting a clear, strong voice that matches her lyrics' supremely confident outlook, silver-screen star Hailee Steinfeld makes a seamless transition to the pop world with her debut EP, where she whoops her way through the thumping ode to self-adoration Love Myself and gets serious with Joe Jonas on the tension-powered lovers’ tangle Rock Bottom. The anthemic kiss-off You’re Such A and the sultry salute to lonerdom Hell Nos and Headphones also showcase her no-nonsense persona and gently firm soprano. Haiz - EP Hailee Steinfeld.

HAIZ (2015) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: HAIZ (2015).

Complete your Hailee Steinfeld collection. Haiz ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256). Haiz ‎(CD, MiniAlbum, Dlx + DVD-V, NTSC, Reg).

Released November 13, 2015. 1. Love Myself Lyrics. Haiz is the debut EP by American singer and actress Hailee Steinfeld. The EP was released on November 13, 2015 by Republic Records. The EP contains Hailee’s hit singles Love Myself, Rock Bottom and Starving. In summer of 2015, Hailee announced that she had signed with Republic Records and that she was gonna release her debut single during that summer. The EP was then re-released on February 26, 2016 to replace the original version of Rock Bottom with a new remix featuring dance-rock band DNCE which would serve as the EP’s second single.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Love Myself
2 You're Such A
3 Rock Bottom
Featuring – DNCE
4 Hell Nos And Headphones
5 Starving
Featuring – ZeddPerformer – Grey , Hailee Steinfeld
6 Rock Bottom
7 Let It Go
8 Love Myself (Acoustic)
9 Hell Nos And Headphones (Acoustic)
10 Fragile
Featuring – Hailee SteinfeldPerformer – Prince Fox
11 Flashlight (Sweet Life Mix)

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Universal International
  • Distributed By – Universal Music LLC


℗&© 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc
Universal International, A UNIVERSAL MUSIC COMPANY.
Marketed & Distributed by UNIVERSAL MUSIC LLC Made In Japan STEREO

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (scanned): 4988031169285

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Hailee Steinfeld HAIZ ‎(4xFile, FLAC, EP) Universal Records none US 2015
0254782923 Hailee Steinfeld Haiz ‎(CD, EP) Republic Records 0254782923 Philippines 2015
none Hailee Steinfeld HAIZ ‎(4xFile, FLAC, EP) Republic Records none Europe 2016
none Hailee Steinfeld Haiz ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Republic Records none Japan 2016
0254782923 Hailee Steinfeld Haiz ‎(CD, EP) Republic Records 0254782923 Netherlands 2015

Related music albums: