» » Various - This Is Groove

Various - This Is Groove download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: This Is Groove
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 1999
  • Style: Downtempo, Drum n Bass, Ambient, House, Progressive House
  • MP3 album: 1517 mb
  • FLAC album: 1865 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 688
Various - This Is Groove download album

Cleopatra's This Is Groove contains 20 late '90s dance cuts. There aren't any big names here, nor are there any underground club hits - just a bunch of average dance-club pounders that are reasonably entertaining, even if they fail to capture the imagination.

Bonus Disc - The Dub, The Groove & The Endless Beat.

PLAY ALL. This Is Groove. Released by Hypnotic Records Aug 2008 19 Tracks. This Is Groove is a English album released on Aug 2008. This Is Groove Album has 19 songs sung by Sophie, Funkstar De Luxe, Transmutator. Listen to all songs in high quality & download This Is Groove songs on Gaana.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from this is groove on your desktop or mobile device.

The Best 80s Groove Album contains the defining tracks of the genre including Aretha Franklin, Wham!, S’Express, Billy Ocean, Marvin Gaye, Whitney Houston, Luther Vandross, Donna Summer, Deniece Williams and many more. Extra information about this release. 100 Hits – The Best 80s Album. 100 Hits – The Best Dance Album. 100 Hits – The Best Disco Album. 100 Hits – Number 1’s. Various Artists.

You are listening to the song the new game groove by Various Artists, writer by Plexi Music in album THE ANIME GROOVE MIXTAPE Vol. 3. The highest quality of audio that you can download is flac. Also, you can play quality at 32kbps, view lyrics and watch more videos related to this song. Album: THE ANIME GROOVE MIXTAPE Vol. the crazy noisy new soilder groove - Various Artists. the somewhat newer nisekoi groove - Various Artists. the new 90's groove - Various Artists. M4A 500kbps and FLAC 1000kbps seem to be fake. We recommend downloading MP3 320kbps instead. This song seem to be error, you can't play and download it. You can try downloading other songs with name " the new game groove ". Note : You need points to download songs.

Download This Is Groove by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Hypnotic US. Cat: CLP 3160 Released: 30 August, 2008 Genre: Broken Beat/Nu Jazz. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Artist: Various Artists. Album: 100 Hits: The Best 80s Groove Album. Genre: Pop. Released: 2018. 45 – Donna Summer – Dinner with Gershwin 46 – Milli Vanilli – Girl You Know It’s True 47 – Five Star – Can’t Wait Another Minute 48 – Lisa Stansfield – This Is the Right Time 49 – Odyssey – Inside Out 50 – Earth, Wind & Fire – I’ve Had Enough 51 – The Limit – Say Yeah 52 – Hot Streak – Body Work 53 – Roachford – Family Man 54 – Terence Trent D’Arby – Sign. Your Name 55 – Imagination – Just an Illusion 56 – Champaign – How ‘Bout Us 57 – Regina Belle – Show Me the Way 58 – Amii Stewart – Friends 59 – Jermaine Jackson – Don’t Take It Personal 60 – Marvin Gaye – My Love Is Waiting

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Solscape Nothing Is Impossible
Lyrics By, Vocals – Begitte EscobarProducer, Written-By – Hjarnø*, Harbo*, Rey
1-2 Bio Bonsaï Leaving
Producer, Written-By – Dan Suter, Stephan Becker Vocals – Stephen Becker , Tanja Birri
1-3 Jinno & Giga* Missing You
Producer, Written-By – Giga*, JinnoVocals – Giga*
1-4 Xhale Higher State
Lyrics By, Vocals – Pascale Martini Producer – D. Suter*, Pascale Martini Written-By – Dan Suter
1-5 Bitstream Dream I Will Go On
Lyrics By, Vocals – Cookie WhittersProducer, Written-By – Ulysses Solarr
1-6 Silverbeam Weightless
Producer, Written-By – J. Løksa*, K. Bau*, S. Ekander*Vocals – S. Ekander*
1-7 Sophie If You Want My Love (Pierre J's Remix)
Music By, Lyrics By – B. Cosgrove*, Kevin Clark, T. Hegarty*Remix – Pierre JVocals [All Vocals By] – Sophie
1-8 Lights Of Euphoria Under My Skin
Producer, Written-By – T. Schmidt*Vocals – J. Machon*
1-9 God Heads Pale Moon (Shanks Remix)
Producer, Written-By – D. Jürgenson, J. Machon*Remix – Shanks Vocals – J. Machon*
1-10 Procyon Project Love? Sex?
Producer, Written-By – J.K. Meedom*, T. Wind*Vocals – T. Wind*
2-1 Bitstream Dream Spaceman
Lyrics By – Kyla PhillipsProducer, Written-By – Ulysses Solarr
2-2 Ozone* Drug Alert (Rocketeer Remix)
Producer, Written-By – Martin NielsenRemix – H. Hjarnø*, N. Harbo*, Rocketeer
2-3 Ringo Brothers No Doubt
Producer, Written-By – Hother*, Lindum*
2-4 Nature TM* Le Mans '99
Remix – Morten Trest*Written-By – M. Lindberg*, N. Lassen*
2-5 Funkstar De Luxe You Spin Me Round
Remix [Reworked By] – M. Ottesen*Written-By – Dead Or Alive
2-6 Hype Attracter Scumattracter
Producer, Written-By – Lindum & LindumVocals – L. Lindum*
2-7 Transmutator A View To A Kill
Music By, Lyrics By – Duran DuranRemix [Reworked By] – Transmutator
2-8 Leffa Jones Jasmine
Producer, Written-By – J. Løksa*
2-9 Wind It Up Funk Machine
Producer, Written-By – T. Wind*
2-10 Nitramelo Stairs
Producer, Written-By – M. Spangs*, O. Arnfred*
Bonus Disc - The Dub, The Groove & The Endless Beat
3-1 Nature* Weekend
3-2 El Lasso Most Of Us Prefer Not To Think
3-3 Octoscope Intergalactic Clouds Of Orange
3-4 Audio Science Presence
3-5 Children Of Dub ESP
3-6 Supersonic Logos
3-7 Mondo Tondo Wood & Loops
3-8 Soil Truth Can Only Become

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Hypnotic
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hypnotic
  • Record Company – Cleopatra Records
  • Pressed By – Disctronics
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – Hard Publishing
  • Published By – Der Verlag
  • Published By – Sunshine


  • Compiled By – J.K. Meedom DJ* (tracks: 2-01 to 2-10)


Disc 1: All tracks published by Warner Chappell / Hard Publishing, except #2 and #4, published by Der Verlag and #7 published by Sunshine.
Disc 2: All tracks published by Warner Chappell / Hard Publishing, except #5 and #7. Compiled at Cornflake Club.

©℗ 1999 Hypnotic [inlay and discs 1 and 2].
©℗ 1998 Hypnotic, a division of Cleopatra [disc 3].

There is no information listed for disc 3 anywhere on the back inlay or booklet, simply listing it as a 'Bonus Disc'. The title and tracklist appear on the disc itself. The catalogue number CLP 0209-2 appears only on disc 3.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 41157 06912 9
  • Barcode: 741157069129
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): [Disctronics logo] 173537-2W1-9189-A **CLP0691**
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): [Disctronics logo] 173538-2W1-9189-A *CLP 0691*
  • Matrix / Runout (CD3): 160937-W2-8011-A *CLP0209*
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1 & CD2): IFPI L793
  • Mastering SID Code (CD3): IFPI L792
  • Mould SID Code (CD1 & CD2): IFPI 2D3A
  • Mould SID Code (CD3): IFPI 2D1N

Related music albums: