» » Various - Brain Damage II

Various - Brain Damage II download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Brain Damage II
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Formats: RA AU MP4 ASF XM MIDI MMF
  • Released: 1997
  • Style: Hardcore, Gabber
  • MP3 album: 1477 mb
  • FLAC album: 1797 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 546
Various - Brain Damage II download album

Find a Various - Brain Damage first pressing or reissue. Complete your Various collection. Various ‎– Brain Damage Label: Cannibal Society ‎– CANNIBALBD002. Format: 10 File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps. Country: Netherlands.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label MECADO (catalog number MEC 10027). This album was released in 1997 year. Format of the release is.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Photo of Various - Brain Damage II. More albums of Various: Fire Coal. Super Parade Vol. 7. Genre is Electronic. This album was released on the label MECADO (catalog number MEC 10027).

2 Tracklist: 1-01 –DJ Fuckface & DJ Chrizz Suffer 1-02 –El Bruto Hardcore Motherfucker 1-03 –Annihilator Ye Shall Die 1-04 –Predator Filled With Power 1-05 –Ace One Razors Through Flesh 1-06 –Mollela Originale Radicale. Uploaded: VA - Brain Damage. Uploaded: VA - Brain Damage (1997).

Hardcore Brain Damage" by BONUS BEAST, released 30 March 2016 1. Destroy Everything 2. Disaster 3. Backdoors and Other Distractions 4. 5. what is fiction, why is fact 6. afraid of illusions 7. Untitled 8. Recurring Dreams 9. Lifes Too Short To Give A Shit 10. hardcore brain damage 11. Interference Patterns 12. Anothe Distraction 13. Sleeping On The Inside 14. what's Wrong And Whats Left 15. Live From The Beast Cave 1. Sounds like he went into the future with a tape machine and magnified the uncertainties of contemporary recording and brainwave modification techniques.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Brain Damage Dub Sessions on your desktop or mobile device. 2015 the realization in Jamaica, at the mythical Harry J studio, of a part of his upcoming album, featuring legends like Horace Andy, Willi Williams, Winston Mc Anuff, Kiddus I and Ras Michael seem to confirm it. Over the years, he has grown a solid reputation throughout the international scene, brilliantly cultivating a certain dichotomy between cerebral studio sessions and hundreds of live performances, always explosive.

Thematically the album "Brain Damag. verdosed" the prevailing drug is devoted to problems in the party scene and its impact on the user. Cleverly placed, short vocals, loosen up the arrangements and subtly adjust on the topic, without too much "connect to the tracks". The focus is always the music. Numerous guest musicians are caught up on board again for the remixpart of the album. Much new, but well known/proven is there in the dark world of the ± Violen(t) Vocation(s) ± for discover to the Electrofreak.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nasty Django HMF (Shit's Psykosex-Remix)
Remix – Shit*Written-By – Nasty Django
2 Rotterdam Terror Corps We Would Die For Hardcore
Written-By – Distortion*, Barkey*, De Jong*, Peroti*
3 Darkraver* & DJ Vince Thunderground
Written-By – Vincent*, Darkraver*
4 Waisting Program* Don't Stop The Beat
Written-By – Monopoli*
5 Mastermind Fire
Written-By – Gommers*, Tap*, Ceelen*
6 Ruffian Nowhere To Run
Written-By – Goede*
7 DJ Isaac & The Viper Back At The Top
Written-By – Pelupessy*, Schutrups*
8 DJ Norman & DJ Spock* Cypress Hardcore (Buzzy's Hardmix)
Remix – Buzzy*Written-By – Den Hertog*, Harinck*
9 Marshall Masters Stereo Murder (The Rave Creator's Final Warning)
Remix – The Rave Creator*Written-By – Acardipane*
10 Disrupter* I'm Your New God
Written-By – Scheffers*
11 Stravaganza White Line
Written-By – Lemmer*
12 Psykopunk The Real Psyko
Written-By – Moerland*
13 Trickster Dangeruz
Written-By – Sturm*
14 Dr Z-Vago* Slavery
Written-By – Megatron
15 The Horrorist Flesh Is The Fever
Written-By – Chestler*
16 Mo Jive Dixieland (MC Cloud's Magical Moment Mix)
Remix – MC Cloud*Written-By – Le Jack
17 Baba Nation Paranoia (Original Mix)
Written-By – Monopoli*
18 Thundergods From Asgard* Sick Ass Killer
Written-By – Scheffers*
19 Twin Terror Gods Of Hell
Written-By – Kruijer*, Kruijer*
20 Stickhead & Don Demon Conquer The World
Written-By – Don Demon, Stickhead

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Cash Money Bros.
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – ID&T Publishing BV
  • Published By – Combined Music
  • Published By – Spherea Songs
  • Published By – Shullbit
  • Published By – Psykopunk Music
  • Published By – XSV Music Publishing
  • Published By – Bloody Wings
  • Published By – Fonky Fibe
  • Published By – EMI
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mecado Music
  • Copyright (c) – Mecado Music
  • Marketed By – Mecado Music
  • Distributed By – Music Net
  • Pressed By – Europe Optical Disc


  • Artwork, Design – Hanno Van Mechelen, Innerworld Visuals, Willem Brader


This CD has been compiled in friendly co-operation with A&A Productions, Combined Forces, Dutch Unlimited Entertainment, High Volume, Mutant, PCP/Coldrush, PCP/Dance Extacy 2051, Rige Entertainment, Things To Come, Traxtorm and XSV.

Track 1 is listed as "Hardcore Motherfucker (Shit's Psykosex Remix)"
Track 6 is listed as "No Where To Run"
Track 7 is listed as "Back To The Top
Track 9 is listed as "Stereo Murder One"
Track 17 misses the "Mix" addition
Track 20 is edited to less than half of it's original duration.

Some or all CDs come with a red/yellow "25 PIEK!" front sticker.

1: Cash Money Bros/Warner Chappell
2: ID & T Publishing
3: Combined Music
4: Spherea Songs
5: ID & T Publishing
6: ID & T Publishing
7: Combined Music
8: Combined Music
9: Cash Money Bros/Warner Chappell
10: ID & T Publishing
11: Shullbit (ASCAP)
12: Psykopunk Music
13: XSV Music
14: ID & T Publishing
15: Bloody Wings
16: Fonky Fibe/EMI
17: Spherea Songs
18: ID & T Publishing
19: Cash Money Bros/Warner Chappell

This compilation (P) 1997 © 1997 MECADO Music
Marketed by Mecado Music.
Distributed by: Music Net, EWesp, The Netherlands

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 714643 100264
  • Barcode (String): 8714643100264
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L292
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 3602
  • Matrix / Runout: EOD MECA MEC 10026 04
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MEC 10027 Various Brain Damage II ‎(Cass, Comp) MECADO MEC 10027 Netherlands 1997

Related music albums: