» » Six Feet Under - Eruption

Six Feet Under - Eruption download album

  • Performer: Six Feet Under
  • Title: Eruption
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Sweden
  • Released: 1984
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • MP3 album: 1123 mb
  • FLAC album: 1422 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 826
Six Feet Under  - Eruption download album

Six Feet Under (2). Eruption ‎(CD, Album, RE). Europa Film Records. Six Feet Under (2). Eruption ‎(LP, Album).

Six Feet Under Eruption. Added by: atom smasher. Modified by: GobMeansFrog. Added on: 2005-07-22 06:00:40.

Band Name Six Feet Under (SWE). Labels Europa Film Records. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album0. 3. Candle in the Dark.

Violent Blood Eruption Lyrics. The blood now flows it pours A severed throat The fluid gushes. A violent blood eruption Your life does not exist. You cannot stop it This will not ever end You will be murdered. The skull removed and carved of flesh A rotten stench the purulence Black candles lit in memory A violent death eternally.

Слушайте Six Feet Under и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Victim of the Paranoid - Six Feet Under. Open Coffin Orgy - Six Feet Under. The Enemy Inside - Six Feet Under. Ghosts of the Undead - Six Feet Under. The Day the Dead Walked - Six Feet Under. Shadow of the Reaper - Six Feet Under. Violent Blood Eruption - Six Feet Under. Starbreaker - Six Feet Under.

Unburied by Six Feet Under, released 06 July 2018 1. Violent Blood Eruption 2. Midnight in Hell 3. Gore Hungry Maniac 4. Re-Animated 5. Intent to Kill 6. The Perverse 7. Possessed 8. As the Dying Scream 9. Skin. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. 1. Violent Blood Eruption 01:51.

Unburied (2018) by Six Feet Under. Labels: Metal Blade Records. Genres: Death Metal Members: Chris Barnes, Jeff Hughell, Rob Arnold, Ola Englund.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We Are Together 3:38
A2 I Want Your Love 3:13
A3 Candle In The Dark
Piano [Grand], Synthesizer – Ulf Wahlberg
A4 Hot Wheels 3:37
A5 All Night Long 3:45
B1 Mean Business 3:28
B2 Thunder & Lightning 3:15
B3 I Lead My Life 4:31
B4 One Night Stands 3:25
B5 Down The Alley 3:17


  • Bass – Kent Jansson
  • Drums – Marcus Kallström
  • Engineer – Håkan Wollgård
  • Guitar – Thomas Larsson
  • Keyboards – Peter Östling
  • Producer – Ulf Wahlberg
  • Vocals – Björn Lodin


This has the vulcano cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ELP 5024 Six Feet Under Eruption ‎(LP) Europa Film Records ELP 5024 Sweden 1984
XRCN-1167 Six Feet Under = シックス・フィート・アンダー* Six Feet Under = シックス・フィート・アンダー* - Eruption = イラプション ‎(CD, Album, RE) Zero Corporation, Master Volume Project XRCN-1167 Japan 1994
CDELP 5024-2 Six Feet Under Eruption ‎(CD, Album, RE) Europa Film Records CDELP 5024-2 Europe Unknown
CDELP 5024-2 Six Feet Under Eruption ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Europa Film Records CDELP 5024-2 Russia Unknown
HAWKLP 2103 Six Feet Under Eruption ‎(LP, Album) Hawk Records HAWKLP 2103 Sweden 1984

Related music albums: