» » Fantasna - Lluvias del trópico EP

Fantasna - Lluvias del trópico EP download album

  • Performer: Fantasna
  • Title: Lluvias del trópico EP
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released: 2007
  • MP3 album: 1774 mb
  • FLAC album: 1652 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 150
Fantasna - Lluvias del trópico EP download album

Real Name: Sebastián Mella. Profile: House/Techno producer from Chile. Lluvias Del Trópico EP ‎(4xFile, MP3, EP, 256).

Tropico is the third major-label EP released by Lana Del Rey and her fourth digital EP overall. It was released worldwide as a digital release on December 6, 2013 by Polydor and Interscope Records to accompany her short film of the same title, Tropico. There is no official CD or LP release. The EP includes the three tracks from Paradise that were featured in the Tropico short film, as well as the film itself.

Fantasma Del Tropico by Glowbug, released 13 February 2017 1. Brand New Bad News 2. Akrasia (Feat. Evan Konrad) 3. Live From Hell (Feat. Eddie Hermida) 4. Lord Of The Flies 5. All I Think About (Feat. Lourdes Hernández) 6. Cut You Up 7. Looking For (Feat. Miny) 10. Doomsday 11. You're Just As Insufferable As Ever.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Nomucho (catalog number nomucho 004). This album was released in 2006-04-04 year.

Fantasma Del Tropico. This album has an average beat per minute of 140 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 105/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Fantasma Del Tropico. BPM Profile Fantasma Del Tropico. Album starts at 133BPM, ends at BPM (-133), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Glowbug.

Or consider a donation? Track List.

Related music albums: