» » Galileo Galilei - 夏空

Galileo Galilei - 夏空 download album

  • Performer: Galileo Galilei
  • Title: 夏空
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2010
  • MP3 album: 1935 mb
  • FLAC album: 1119 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 431
Galileo Galilei  - 夏空 download album

Galileo Galilei (ガリレオ・ガリレイ) was a Japanese rock band from Wakkanai, Hokkaido, Japan signed to SME Records. In 2012, members Fumito Iwai and Noguchi Kazumasa left Galileo Galilei, and later formed the group Folks in 2013. The film, named "Kanseitou", directed by "Takahiro Miki", is based on their song with the same name. The band announced their breakup after their final tour in April 2016. Sea and The Darkness, released on January 27, would be their last album.

LT → Japanese → Galileo Galilei → 夏空 (natsuzora) → English. 空 (natsuzora) (English translation). Artist: Galileo Galilei (ガリレオ・ガリレイ). Song: 夏空 (natsuzora) 2 translations. Translations: English, Transliteration. Proofreading requested. Original Transliteration. 間をもがくその手を僕は決して放さないからさ.

Information Natsu Sora is the second single (first major label single) released by Galileo Galilei. The title track was used as opening theme song for the anime Ookiku Furikabutte ~Natsu no Taikaihen~. The first B-side track, Hana no Ame, was previously released on their debut indie album 1tas2. The single reached on Oricon weekly charts, and charted for 8 weeks.

Galileo Galilei (ガリレオガリレイ) is an indie rock band from Hokkaido, Japan. After successful indie album, they signed into Sony Music and release their debut single in major label called "Natsuzora (夏空)" and become soundtrack of anime "Ōkiku Furikabutte ~Natsu no Taikai-hen~". After that they released two more singles again and released their major debut album called "Parade" (パレード) in February 2011 and peaked at number on Oricon Album Chart

Galileo Galilei "Natsuzora (夏空)" paroles. Traduction vers: EN. 僕らが一つ一つの夢を守りぬけるなら 夏空にした約束は100年後でも破れない それを君は笑って嬉しそうに話してよ 時間をもがくその手を僕は. Artiste: Galileo Galilei. Album: Parade (パレード).

Artist: Galileo Galilei Title (Album/Single): Sharin no Jiku (車輪の軸) Release Date: 2016. 15 File Format: mp3 Archive: RAR. Description. Sharin no Jiku is the first best album released by Galileo Galilei, with a selection spanning from their first album to the last, the two-disc greatest hits compilation Sharin no Jiku collects the band’s best songs since their sensational 2010 debut. Disc 1 consists mainly of singles while Disc 2 contains tracks selected by the members. DISC 1 01 管制. p3 ~ 1. 0 MB 02 ハマナスの花. mp3 ~ . 8 MB 03 夏. 6 MB 04 四ツ葉さがしの旅人

Galileo Galilei (ガリレオ・ガリレイ), was a six member Japanese indie rock band from Hokkaido formed in 2007. The band signed to SME Records in 2012 and have released five studio albums, four extended plays, one compilation album and ten single albums. They are best known for performing the opening theme songs of the anime, Haikyuu!! Second Season and Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae wo Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai. Ozaki Yuuki (尾崎雄貴) - vocals, guitar (2007–2016). Sako Hitoshi (佐孝仁司) - bass, guitar (2007–2016).

Boku Kara Kimi e (僕から君へ; From Me To You). Wakkanai (稚内; Wakkanai). 18. Hamanasu no Hana (ハマナスの花; Japanese Rose). Yotsuba Sagashi no Tabibito (四ツ葉さがしの旅人; A Traveler Looking for a Quatrefoil). Yoru no Madobe to Yotsuba no Clover (夜の窓辺と四つ葉のクローバー; At the Window at Night and a Four-Leafed Clover). Natsu Sora (夏空; Summer Sky). Dou Demo Ii (どうでもいい; It Doesn't Matter). Kanseitou (acoustic) (管制塔; Control Tower). Hamanasu no Hana (ハマナスの花) -Music Video-.


1 夏空
2 花の雨
3 アロズユーフ

Related music albums: