» » Minus The Bear - Planet Of Ice

Minus The Bear - Planet Of Ice download album

  • Performer: Minus The Bear
  • Title: Planet Of Ice
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: RA AHX VOC MP4 MOD AA DTS
  • Released: 2007
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • MP3 album: 1384 mb
  • FLAC album: 1289 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 621
Minus The Bear - Planet Of Ice download album

Lotus Produced by Minus the Bear and Matt Bayles. Co-produced by Chris Common. Engineered by Matt Bayles and Chris Common. Recorded at Robert Lang Studio and Redroom Studio. Additional engineering by Alex Rose and Jake Snider. Mixed by Matt Bayles at Jupiter Studio. Mastered by Ed Brooks at RFI. Cover art by Ryan Blinsky. Photography by April Brimer. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Suicide Squeeze is proud to reintroduce Planet of Ice's creative marriage of classic motifs and modern musical wizardry with a vinyl remaster courtesy of Bernie Grundman. The latest pressing is limited to 500 copies on Tri-color (pink, black, white) vinyl. Includes a download card. Includes unlimited streaming of Planet Of Ice via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Complete your Minus The Bear collection.

Top Planet of Ice scholars. Booking Ross Warnock & The Agency Group. Label Suicide Squeeze Records, Suburban Home Records & Undergroove Records. Recorded At Red Room Recording, Seattle & Robert Lang Studios.

All lyrics from Planet Of Ice album, popular Minus The Bear songs with tracklist and information about album. Album Planet Of Ice (2007). Label Suicide Squeeze. Alex Rose, Jake Snider. Minus The Bear "Planet Of Ice" (2007) album.

Tracklist: 1. Burying Luck, 2. Ice Monster, 3. Knights, 4. White Mystery, 5. Dr. L’ling, 6. Part 2, 7. Throwin’ Shapes, 8. When We Escape, 9. Double Vision Quest, 10. Lotus. Menos El Oso by Minus The Bear. Acoustics II by Minus The Bear. Omni by Minus The Bear. Highly Refined Pirates by Minus The Bear. Interpretaciones Del Oso by Minus The Bear. Voids by Minus The Bear. Infinity Overhead by Minus The Bear. View all albums . Planet Of Ice. By: Minus The Bear (2007, Rock).

Listen free to Minus the Bear – Planet of Ice (Burying Luck, Ice Monster and more). 10 tracks (). Actual track listing: 1. Burying Luck 2. Ice Monster 3. Knights 4. White Mystery 5. L'Ling 6. Part 2 7. Throwin' Shapes 8. When We Escape 9. Double Vision Quest 10. Lotus Planet of Ice is the third full-length album from Seattle band Minus the Bear. It was produced and recorded by the band's ex-keyboard player Matt Bayles and Chris Common at their studio, Red Room, in February and March 2007

Planet of Ice embodies all of these components and finds the band truly evolving into a sound that finds their hardcore roots coming out in more and more subtle ways. If all their previous releases were The Big Dipper, then Planet of Ice is Ursa Major. Want proof of the band’s newfound earnestness" Look at the song titles. Gone are I’m Totally Not Down with Rob’s Alien and This Ain’t A Surfin Movie! Instead, we have Knights and When We Escape. It sounds much more like a Menos El Oso song than a Planet of Ice song. This album brings new elements to the Minus the Bear sound while still maintaining their fun, catchy sound displayed on their other albums. The droning ambience found on Dr L’ling and Lotus makes the album sound much more epic than normal and works to connect it together.

Band Name Minus the Bear. Album Name Planet of Ice. Type Album. Released date 20 August 2007. Labels Suicide Squeeze Records. Members owning this album0. 1. Burying Luck –. 4:53. 2. Ice Monster –. 4:03.

Related music albums: