» » Various - Dansk Grand Prix 1987

Various - Dansk Grand Prix 1987 download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Dansk Grand Prix 1987
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
  • Country: Denmark
  • Released: 1987
  • Style: Europop, Pop Rock, Synth-pop
  • MP3 album: 1799 mb
  • FLAC album: 1698 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 373
Various - Dansk Grand Prix 1987 download album

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Electronic music Rock music Pop music. Released at: This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number GP 87). This album was released in 1987 year.

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2019. Released February 1, 2019. Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2019 Tracklist. 1. Anywhere by Simone Emilie Lyrics. The official Album of the 10 competing songs in Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2019, the Danish national final for the Eurovision songs. Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2019 Q&A.

Spokane Grand Prix 1987. by CaptainPhil Sep 26 2016. 1987 July 05: Hershel McGriff (04) Pontiac Grand Prix and Chad Little (95) Ford Thunderbird lead the field in the1st Annual Spokane Grand Prix NASCAR Winston West Series on the street course in Spokane, Washington. 7 Point s 708 View s. The More You Know.

Title: Dansk melodi grand prix (1987– ). 5,3/10. Did You Know? Connections.

PLAY ALL. Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2013. Released by Sony Music Feb 2013 20 Tracks. Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2013 is a English album released on Feb 2013. Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2013 Album has 20 songs sung by Simone, Albin, Louise Dubiel. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2013 songs on Gaana.

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix is an annual music competition organised by Danish public broadcaster Danmarks Radio (DR), which determines the country's representative for the Eurovision Song Contest. The festival has produced three Eurovision winners and fourteen top-five placings. With the introduction of a semi-final at the 2004 contest, and due to Denmark's absence from the 2003 contest, Denmark's 2004 representative, Thomas Thordarsson, had to take part in the semi-final

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Anne Cathrine + Drengene* En Lille Melodi
Written-By – Helge Engelbrecht, Jacob Jonia
A2 Birthe Kjær Hva' Du Ude På
Written-By – Keld Heick, Per Meilstrup
A3 Trine Dyrholm & Moonlighters* Danse I Måneskin
Written-By – Franz Bak*, Niller
A4 Tommy Seebach Det' Gratis
Written-By – Heick*, Seebach*
A5 Kirsten & Søren Farvel Og Tak
Written-By – Held Heick*, Søren Bundgaard
B1 Dorthe Kollo ,& Johnny Reimar Si' Mig Hva' Du Ude På
Written-By – Jacob Jonia
B2 Dario Campeotto Stjerner På Himlen
Written-By – Kjeld Ruud-Hansen, Merete Ruud Hansen
B3 Keld & Hilda Ha' Det Godt
Written-By – Carsten Lehn, Hilda & Keld Heick*
B4 Lille Palle Goodbye Joe
Written-By – O. Bredahl*
B5 Limelight Helt Normal
Written-By – Torben Lundgren

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI (Dansk-Engelsk) A/S
  • Copyright (c) – EMI (Dansk-Engelsk) A/S
  • Distributed By – Electric & Musical Industries (Dansk-Engelsk) A/S
  • Published By – Pineapple Records
  • Published By – Laser Music A/S
  • Published By – Eldorado Songs
  • Published By – EMI (Dansk-Engelsk) A/S
  • Published By – Sonet / Dansk Grammofon A/S
  • Published By – Netto Music


℗ 1987
© 1987
Made in Sweden

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/ n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Cassette Side A): TCGP 87-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Cassette Side B): TCGP 87-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GP 87 Various Dansk Grand Prix 1987 ‎(LP, Album) EMI GP 87 Denmark 1987

Related music albums: