» » Flux Zebra - The Black Skull

Flux Zebra - The Black Skull download album

  • Performer: Flux Zebra
  • Title: The Black Skull
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: WAV TTA MP2 AUD MP3 AU DMF
  • Released: 1990
  • Style: Ambient, Abstract, Experimental, Noise
  • MP3 album: 1753 mb
  • FLAC album: 1872 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 929
Flux Zebra - The Black Skull download album

The Black Skull ‎(Cass, Album).

The Black Flux is the second studio album by Norwegian avant-garde metal band Virus. It was released on 10 November 2008 via Season of Mist. The Black Flux was recorded between June 2007 and July 2008 at Amper Tone Studios, Oslo. This is the band's only studio album that was released by the label Season of Mist.


A1 Nine Percent Fact
A2 Night
A3 Cage
A4 Fire
A5 Let's Go
B1 Ego; Words For The Violent
B2 Fleonzen
B2 Not In The Dictionary
B3 Big Island

Related music albums: