» » Omission

Omission download album

  • Performer: Omission
  • Title:
  • Genre: Other
  • MP3 album: 1848 mb
  • FLAC album: 1776 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 264
Omission   download album

Omission (2). Profile: Spanish thrash metal band, formed in 2005 by Miguel Hernanz (Patillas) and Ivan Manzano, both formerly members of Muro (2). Sites: omission. Members: James Surt, Julio Rico, Marco Marouco, Miguel Hernanz.

10. Architects of Fear. Thrash Metal Is Violence. Album, 11 Июль 2009, Xtreem Music, Satanicspeed Records. 2. God Bring You Down. 5. Satanicspeed Thrash Metal.

Omission Omission is a Satanicspeed Thrash Metal band formed back in 2002 after 3 demos’ two splits and 2 albums Omission is prepared to unleash the 3rd album via Emanes Metal Records. The band is formed by: Miguel "Patillas" - Vox & guitars Marco Marouco - Lead guitars James Surt - Bass Daviti – Drums Thrash Metal is Violence, released 16 September 2012 1. Bestial Belch 2. God Bring you Down 3. Traitor 4. Legions of Youth 5. Satanicspeed Thrash Metal 6. Primitive Instinct 7. Pure Fucking Hate 8. Questions 9. Satanic Feelings 10.

Omission (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Omission (2018).

Artist : Sins of Omission. Sins of Omission Album Photos (1). Kingdom.

Related music albums: