» » Level 42 - The Collection

Level 42 - The Collection download album

  • Performer: Level 42
  • Title: The Collection
  • Genre: Electronic / Funk & Soul
  • Country: UK & Europe
  • Formats: AIFF MP2 AU ASF AHX MOD MP1
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: Downtempo, Synth-pop, Funk
  • MP3 album: 1593 mb
  • FLAC album: 1415 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 979
Level 42 - The Collection download album

The Definitive Collection, released on June, 2006 is a greatest hits albums by the British musical group Level 42. The album peaked at on the UK album charts. Lessons in Love (from "Running in the Family"). Sun Goes Down (Living It Up) (from "Standing in the Light"). Heaven In My Hands (from "Staring at the Sun"). Something About You (from "World Machine"). Hot Water (from "True Colours"). Chinese Way (from "The Pursuit of Accidents"). Leaving Me Now (from "World Machine").

42 -Level 42: The Ultimate Collection Level 42 { 320 kbps } Level 42: The Ultimate Collection Song Zip Album DownloadLevel 42 {RAR ZIP} Level 42: The Ultimate Collection Album 320 kbps mp3 Album 320 kbpsLevel 42 -Level 42: The Ultimate Collection (2002) download Level 42 Level 42: The Ultimate Collection Full Album Download 2002 {Album

Album · 1998 · 17 Songs. Level 42 - The Collection Level 42. Rock. Listen on Apple Music.

The Ultimate Collection is an exhaustive double-disc anthology that is ideal for those who want all of Level 42's key moments ("The Sun Goes Down," "Lessons in Love," "Starchild," "Something About You," "Love Meeting Love"), in addition to select album material. Released in 2002 by Polydor in the .

Artist: Level 42. Album: Something About You The Collection. 11 – Leaving Me Now (Extended Version) 12 – A Pharoah’s Dream (Of Endless Time) 13 – Last Chance 14 – (Flying On The) Wings Of Love 15 – Kansas City Milkman 16 – Sandstorm 17 – Follow Me (Live At The Coronet 1985).

Forever Now (Level 42 album) – Forever Now is the tenth studio album released by the British pop musical group Level 42, released in 1994. There were two releases of the album with different track listings and cover art, the first release in 1994 on RCA records has 11 tracks. In 1996, the album was re-released by the label Resurgence, with 15 tracks including six additional tracks, also some of the songs on this version varied in length from those on the RCA release, and the track Billys Gone was completely remixed

The Definitive Collection", released on June, 2006 is a greatest hits albums by the British musical group Level 42.


1 Love Games
2 The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up)
3 Mirco-Kid
4 Hot Water
5 The Chant Has Begun
6 Something About You
7 Leaving Me Now
8 Lessons In Love
9 Running In The Family
10 To Be With You Again
11 It's Over
12 Children Say
13 Heaven In My Hands
14 Take A Look
15 Tracie
16 Take Care Of Yourself
Special Features
17 The Making Of : Heaven In My Hands (With Interviews)
18 Take A Look (With Interviews)
19 The Making Of : Tracie (Behind The Scenes)


  • Written-By – Allee Willis (tracks: DVD3), Rowland Charles Gould* (tracks: DVD 4, DVD6, DVD8, DVD10, DVD11, DVD13, DVD14), Brian Taylor (tracks: DVD3), Peter Gary Husband* (tracks: DVD15), Mark King (tracks: DVD1 to DVD16), Michael David Lindup* (tracks: DVD2, DVD4, DVD6, DVD12), Philip Gabriel Gould* (tracks: DVD1 to DVD7, DVD12), Wally Badarou (tracks: DVD2 to DVD4, DVD6 to DVD9, DVD11, DVD14)


This Compilation :
℗ © 2003 CCM, A Division Of Universal Music B.V.

DVD Soundtrack 1 : 2.0 Stereo
DVD Soundtrack 2 : 5.1 Surround
Special features (31 minutes) 2.0 Stereo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 044006563909
  • Barcode (String): 0 44006 56390 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 4612457843997
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI UN 38

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0044006563909 Level 42 The Collection ‎(DVD-V, Comp, PAL + CD, Comp) Universal 0044006563909 UK & Europe 2003

Related music albums: