» » Ever Forthright - Ever Forthright

Ever Forthright - Ever Forthright download album

  • Performer: Ever Forthright
  • Title: Ever Forthright
  • Genre: Jazz / Rock
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Prog Rock
  • MP3 album: 1615 mb
  • FLAC album: 1709 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 522
Ever Forthright - Ever Forthright download album

Ever Forthright are a progressive metal band formed in 2008 and based in New York, NY. The band consists of Chris Barretto (vocals, sax), Nick Llerandi (guitar), Billy Anderson (guitar, production), Jon Llerandi (bass), Jerad Lippi (drums), and Kevin Theodore (keys). Ever Forthright released their self-titled debut album on December 13, 2011.

Ever Forthright Tracklist. 1. All Eyes on the Earth Lyrics. 4. Lost in our escape Lyrics. About Ever Forthright. Ever Forthright Q&A.

Ever Forthright, self-described on their SoundCloud page as a progressive metal/jazz band from New York City, hit the airwaves with their self-titled effort last December. Hearing much about the band in different corners of the internet, I, along with many others, was very excited to hear how their debut album sounded, given that I'm a fan of bands in a similar vein to theirs (Meshuggah, Periphery, The Safety Fire). Each member of Ever Forthright is immensely talented, and it shows throughout the album. It's a real treat to hear when everyone in the band seems to be on the same page, when all the musicality comes together, shown in much of a track like Screen Scenarios. Another plus on Ever Forthright is former Periphery frontman Chris Baretto's vocals (check out Spineless, good lord).

Experimental Metal Ever Forthright. Other productions from Ever Forthright.

Features Song Lyrics for Ever Forthright's Ever Forthright album. Ever Forthright - Ever Forthright Album Lyrics.


1 All Eyes On The Earth 5:17
2 Latency And Tendencies 5:52
3 The Little Albert Experiment 7:04
4 Lost In Our Escape 5:47
5 Screen Scenarios 9:43
6 Spineless 5:59
7 Reflections 3:22
8 The Counter Shift 6:37
9 Infinitely Inward 6:53
10 City Limits 5:45
11 Dispose Of Your Optimism 8:10
12 Clockwork 6:52


  • Bass – Jon Llerandi
  • Drums – Jerad Lippi
  • Guitar – Billy Anderson , Nicholas Llerandi*
  • Keyboards – Kevin Theodore
  • Vocals, Saxophone – Chris Barretto


Debut full-length album.

Related music albums: