» » Sofie Winterson - Sophia Electric

Sofie Winterson - Sophia Electric download album

  • Performer: Sofie Winterson
  • Title: Sophia Electric
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Released: 2018
  • MP3 album: 1284 mb
  • FLAC album: 1386 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 638
Sofie Winterson - Sophia Electric download album

Band: Sofie Winterson. Album: Sophia Electric. Genre: Pop. Released: 2018. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless.

Sofie Winterson ‎– Sophia Electric. Label: Excelsior Recordings ‎– EXCEL96539. Format: CD, Album, Stereo. Country: Netherlands. Mixed By – Ben Westbeech (tracks: A5), Rimer London (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5). Photography – Paul Bellaart. Producer – Sofie Winterson. Producer, Instruments – Arne Van Petegem (tracks: 2, 4, 7, 9, 10), Ben Westbeech (tracks: 5), Rimer London (tracks: 1, 3, 6, 8). Recorded By – Sofie Winterson. Written-By, Composed By – Sofie Winterson.

Artist: Sofie Winterson. Style: Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Album: You Are OK. Genre: Pop rock.

Genre: Pop Year: 2018 Format: Mp3 Quality: 320 kbps Description: Studio Album! Tracklist: 01 Time 02 Military Man 03 Half Asleep 04 Sweet Heart 05 Remember 06 Lost Souls 07 Happened to Us 08 Not No One 09 Make You Miss Her 10 Come Out to Play. Select Category Album Alternative Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Americana Baile Funk Billboard Blues Blues Rock Bollywood Children’s Music Christian & Gospel Christmas Classical Core Country Dance Death Metal Deathcore Dream Pop Electronic Folk Folk Rock French French Hip-Hop French Pop Funk Garage Rock German German Pop Hard Rock Hardcore Heavy Metal Hip-Hop Indie Indie Folk Indie Pop Indie Rock Italian Japanese.

Excelsior Recordings. Cat: EXCEL 96539 Released: 2 November, 2018 Genre: Indie. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Military Man by Sofie Winterson, taken from the forthcoming album Sophia Electric. Released by: Excelsior Recordings. Release date: 24 August 2018. Seems a little quiet over here.


A1 Time
A2 Military Man
A3 Half Asleep
A4 Sweet Heart
A5 Remember
B1 Lost Souls
B2 Happened To Us
B3 Not To One
B4 Make You Miss Her
B5 Come Out To Play

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – V2 Records International Ltd.
  • Mastered At – MSTRD Mastering


  • Artwork By – Nicole Martens
  • Instruments – Lyckle De Jong (tracks: A4, B2), Sofie Winterson
  • Mastered By – Mike Hinton
  • Mixed By – Ben Westbeech (tracks: A5), Rimer London (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
  • Photography – Paul Bellaart
  • Producer – Sofie Winterson
  • Producer, Instruments – Arne Van Petegem (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B4, B5), Ben Westbeech (tracks: A5), Rimer London (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3)
  • Recorded By – Sofie Winterson
  • Written-By, Composed By – Sofie Winterson


Strictly Limited Coloured inyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 714374 965385

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EXCEL96539 Sofie Winterson Sophia Electric ‎(CD, Album) Excelsior Recordings EXCEL96539 Netherlands 2018

Related music albums: