» » The Cyan Velvet Project - Essence Of Disposal

The Cyan Velvet Project - Essence Of Disposal download album

  • Performer: The Cyan Velvet Project
  • Title: Essence Of Disposal
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Goth Rock
  • MP3 album: 1479 mb
  • FLAC album: 1689 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 544
The Cyan Velvet Project - Essence Of Disposal download album

Album Name The Essence of Disposal. Released date 20 September 2006. Members owning this album0. 1. Over the Noise of the Living. 2. City of White Lilies.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - The Essence of Disposal. Here is the BPM profile of The Essence of Disposal. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Cyan Velvet Project. The Towers and the Blizzard.

A new version of Last. The Cyan Velvet Project. The Essence of Disposal. Overview (current section).

No songs for The Essence of Disposal yet. embed

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Gaga Goodies (catalog number GOOD 58). This album was released in 2006-09-20 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Arranged By. Cyan Velvet Project, The. Artwork By. Nomi Kitinprami.


1 Over The Noise Of The Living 2:33
2 City Of White Lilies 3:26
3 Passive Attack 3:34
4 For Some 3:56
5 Pagandom 5:36
6 Soundtrack For The Tragedy 4:40
7 Luxury For The Pigs 2:30
8 Humbug 4:54
9 The Chant 3:50
10 Delve Into The Darkness 3:51
11 Sweet Water 4:36


  • Arranged By – The Cyan Velvet Project
  • Artwork By [Paintings] – Nomi Kitinprami
  • Bass – Atheos
  • Co-producer – Timo Haakana
  • Design [Graphic Design] – Kari Lahtinen, Samuel Raggy
  • Electronic Drums – Baba
  • Guitar, Programmed By, Composed By – Timothy Diz
  • Mastered By – Thomas Eberger
  • Performer [Additional Instruments] – Lex Luthor, Matti Lötjönen, Timothy Diz
  • Photography – Aleksi Koskinen
  • Producer – Antti Suomalainen (Lex L.)*, Matti Lötjönen
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Leo Melin, Lumme-tuotanto Ky, Timo Haakana
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Matti Lötjönen
  • Vocals – Maria
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Samuel Raggy


Tracks 5, 8 & 9 include samples from Radio Aaron - Voice Of Lucifer.

Related music albums: