» » Junior Toledo - Cuando Vivas Conmigo

Junior Toledo - Cuando Vivas Conmigo download album

  • Performer: Junior Toledo
  • Title: Cuando Vivas Conmigo
  • Genre: Latin
  • Formats: ASF MP1 RA WAV AU MP1 APE
  • Released: 2001
  • Style: Salsa, Bolero
  • MP3 album: 1767 mb
  • FLAC album: 1824 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 191
Junior Toledo - Cuando Vivas Conmigo download album

Junior Toledo ‎– Cuando Vivas Conmigo. Label: Performance Records (3) ‎– none. Format: CD, Album, Stereo. Country: US. Released: 2001. Composed By – Junior Toledo. Composed By – Tito Puente. 5. La Tombola-Margie.

Cuando Vivas Conmigo. Released by Musart - Balboa Sep 2008 10 Tracks. Cuando Vivas Conmigo is a English album released on Sep 2008. Cuando Vivas Conmigo Album has 10 songs sung by Alberto Vazquez. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Cuando Vivas Conmigo songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

At this point Junior Toledo reaches to have his own orchestra and recorded an LP called Cuando Vivas Conmigo (1982) and Guillo Rivera also did his own and recorded with his own orchestra La Linea (1981). Then the two meet again to record two other works, {Se Fugaron} They ran away and Los Compadres both in 1982, no doubt a Señor Sonero. This album is from 1981. where we find a number well known The Line in the album also we found that most of the musicians would be in 1982 with Junior Toledo.

Junior Toledo's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. Top Tracks, View All. Cuando Vivas Conmigo. Suficiente De Ti.

Download for free and listen to Lucho Barrios - Cuando Vivas Conmigo (En Vivo). We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below. Org L Lucho Barrios. Label: RCA RECORDS LABEL.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 La Chica Del Orto Lado
Composed By – Marcelino Guerra
2 Suficiente De Ti
Composed By – Israel Plata
3 Vivo En Tu Mente
Composed By – Junior Toledo
4 Niña y Señora
Composed By – Tito Puente
5 La Tombola-Margie
6 Cuando Vivas Conmigo
Composed By – José Alfredo Jiménez
7 Medley De Boleros
8 Indiana
Composed By – Junior Toledo


  • A&R – Richie Viera
  • Baritone Saxophone – Bebito Cátala
  • Bass – Rene Berrios
  • Bongos – Ricardo Curras
  • Coro – Elliot Romero, Tito Rojas, Yayo "El Indio" Pequero
  • Executive Producer – Rafael Viera
  • Lead Vocals – Junior Toledo
  • Music Director – Ray Santos
  • Piano – Luis Quevedo
  • Timbales – William Machado
  • Trombone – Antonio Vazquez, Javier Berrios
  • Trumpet – Efrén Rodríguez, Héctor "Tito" Rodriguez, Luis Bermudez


Originally released in 1982

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 805058142821

Related music albums: