» » Metallica - Hultsfred Magnetic

Metallica - Hultsfred Magnetic download album

  • Performer: Metallica
  • Title: Hultsfred Magnetic
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MP4 AHX MMF RA XM AA WMA
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal
  • MP3 album: 1509 mb
  • FLAC album: 1846 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 680
Metallica - Hultsfred Magnetic download album

Recorded live on July 18, 2009 at Folkets, Hultsfred, Sweden.

TOUR NAME World Magnetic. OTHER ACTS The Cult, Machine Head, Cradle of Filth, Lamb of God, Mastodon. SHOW NOTES This was the first time that Metallica played in Hultsfred, Sweden And Justice for All – 2, The Black Album – 4, ReLoad – 1, Garage Inc. - 1, Death Magnetic – 4. This was the first time that Metallica opened with Battery since November 9, 2004 in Pensacola, FL. This was the first time that Dyers Eve was performed in Sweden.

Death Magnetic is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on September 12, 2008 through Warner Bros. The album was produced by Rick Rubin, marking the band's first album since. And Justice for All (1988) not to be produced by longtime collaborator Bob Rock. It is also the first Metallica album to feature bassist Robert Trujillo, and the second to be completely co-written by all of the band's members.

Death Magnetic was the ninth studio album released by Metallica, in 2008. It was the first album sinc. nd Justice For All not produced by Bob Rock. Musically, the album featured more complex song structure than St. Anger, including guitar solos and a return to the thrash metal stylings of their first 4 albums. Instead of Bob Rock, Rick Rubin was employed as producer. The album was named best album of 2008 by both Kerrang! and Metal Hammer magazines. Metallica is like the phoenix rising from the ashes

Death Magnetic (2008) - download mp3 or listen online. Death Magnetic (2008) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.


1 Battery
2 Creeping Death
3 Fuel
4 Of Wolf And Man
5 Fade To Black
6 Broken, Beat & Scarred
7 Cyanide
8 Sad But True
9 One
10 All Nightmare Long
11 Kirk Solo #1
12 The Day That Never Comes
13 Master Of Puppets
14 Dyers Eve
15 Kirk Solo #2
16 Nothing Else Matters
17 Enter Sandman
18 Last Caress
19 Hit The Lights
20 Seek And Destroy


  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Mike Gillies


Recorded live on July 18, 2009 at Folkets, Hultsfred, Sweden.

Related music albums: