» » Gottberg - The Day Repeats

Gottberg - The Day Repeats download album

  • Performer: Gottberg
  • Title: The Day Repeats
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Formats: MP4 DXD MP3 RA AA MPC VOX
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Jazz-Rock, Contemporary Jazz
  • MP3 album: 1466 mb
  • FLAC album: 1930 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 740
Gottberg - The Day Repeats download album

If we have other releases and albums Gottberg you can see it on this page. All music content by Gottberg is presented for reference only. All new music by Gottberg. You're Going to Hell - Single.

The first album 'Do You See Me?' from the guitarist Heiko Gottberg contains 11 tracks from his own pen. In the various songs, there are quiet relaxed melodies, improvisations and interesting, varied arrangements. Some pieces are accompanied by percussion, unison Parts (clarinet and saxophone) and synth solos. This mixture of electric and acoustic guitar gives each song its own character. 2010 Duo Album mit Florian Engelhard 1. 010 CD-Release: 'Gottberg – The Day Repeats'. Booklet for Do you see me? HighRes-Studio Master files are lossless at various sample rates from 4. kHz up to 384 kHz or 1-bit (. 224 MHz) for DSD.

Gottberg The Day Repeats. Heiko Gottberg guitar, Dominik Ludwig bass, Patrizio Deidda guitar, Andy Herrmann piano, Markus Faller drums & percussion. Get it: ww. eikogottberg. Steffen Waltenberger Advanced Clubbing Gottberg The Day Repeats live in concert DVD.

Rainy Day. Relaxation.

Jared William Gottberg - Badsquatch, Omaha, Nebraska. Now booking for all kinds of events for 2018 and early 2019!! Feel free to message me any time! Jared William Gottberg - Badsquatch recommends Harney Street Tavern I’ll be playing solo acoustic tunes as a sneak peak at what The Party After will be doing on Saturday (19th)!!. Tunes start at 9pm both nights. There are event pages out there, somewhere.


1 Wake Up 0:54
2 At Each Point In Time 5:03
3 The Other One 3:11
4 Just For Tonight 6:28
5 There Outside 4:01
6 The Day Repeats 3:02
7 To Remind 5:55
8 You Know Still 3:15
9 On Each Day 4:51
10 A Thing Of Me 4:56
11 After The Rain 5:09
12 Pace In Time 3:45

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Hofa Studios


  • Cover, Artwork – A.Grillhiesl
  • Double Bass, Electric Bass – Dominik Ludwig
  • Drums, Percussion – Markus Faller
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Written-By, Arranged By, Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Heiko Gottberg
  • Guitar – Patrizio Deidda
  • Mastered By – Jürgen Lusky
  • Photography – Klaus Ziora
  • Piano – Andy Hermann


© 2010
Recorded 2010

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4020796432645
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 05699
  • Matrix / Runout: HOA 253399

Related music albums: