» » Unisonic - Unisonic

Unisonic - Unisonic download album

  • Performer: Unisonic
  • Title: Unisonic
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
  • MP3 album: 1993 mb
  • FLAC album: 1404 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 792
Unisonic - Unisonic download album

Unisonic is the debut album by the hard rock/power metal band Unisonic. It was released in 2012 on earMUSIC. The album is the group's first full-length studio release and since Keeper of the Seven Keys, Pt. 2 (1988) by Helloween the first album to feature both Kai Hansen and Michael Kiske performing on all songs. The majority of the songs were written by Dennis Ward and Kai Hansen, with further input from Mandy Meyer and Michael Kiske. A music video was filmed for the song Unisonic on YouTube.

UNISONIC features Michael Kiske joining a real band situation for the first time in almost 16 years: Since his departure from Helloween in late 1993, he participated in various projects and released several solo albums. In the project Place Vendome four years ago he not only recorded with Ward and Zafiriou, he found two musical soul mates as well. After the sequel album of PV, the trio decided to join forces for a new band. Currently he is writing songs with the Unisonic guys for the long anticipated debut album, which is planned to be released in March of 2012.

New live album by Unisonic is expected to be released. It is their first official live album. Unisonic played at Wacken Open Air 2016 on August 05, 2016. Greetings to all Unisonic Support Team Leaders and members!! It has been a very long time since we have made an official announcement. So, we wanted to keep in touch and give some news.

Unisonic discography (main). Light of Dawn (2014). Unisonic discography (all). For the Kingdom (2014). Release date: March 30th, 2012.

Features Song Lyrics for Unisonic's Unisonic album. Unisonic - Unisonic Album Lyrics. 2. My Sanctuary Lyrics.


1 Unisonic 3:27
2 Souls Alive 5:15
3 Never Too Late 4:29
4 I've Tried 4:55
5 Star Rider 4:19
6 Never Change Me 3:44
7 Renegade 4:38
8 My Sanctuary 4:17
9 King For A Day 4:10
10 We Rise 4:40
11 No One Ever Sees Me 6:16

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Edel Germany GmbH
  • Recorded At – ICP Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Hofa Studios
  • Recorded At – Hammer Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Arranged By – Unisonic
  • Artwork, Photography By – Martin Häusler
  • Backing Vocals, Choir – Dennis*, Kai*
  • Bass – Dennis Ward
  • Co-producer – Kai Hansen
  • Drums – Kosta Zafiriou
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Dennis Ward
  • Guitar – Kai Hansen, Mandy Meyer
  • Keyboards – Gunter Werno* (tracks: 2, 4, 11)
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Producer – Dennis Ward
  • Vocals – Michael Kiske

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 898563 320108
  • Matrix / Runout: AGATATEC - HEL-063- UNISONIC - CD HEL1010
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AAQ03

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0207546ERE Unisonic Unisonic ‎(CD, Album) Ear Music 0207546ERE Germany 2012
SZCD 7565-12 Unisonic Unisonic ‎(CD, Album) Soyuz Music, Ear Music SZCD 7565-12 Russia 2012
0207554ERE Unisonic Unisonic ‎(CD, Album) Ear Music 0207554ERE Ukraine 2012
MICP-11040 Unisonic Unisonic ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-11040 Japan 2012
0207554ERE Unisonic Unisonic ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Ear Music 0207554ERE Germany 2012

Related music albums: