» » White Trash Wankers - Electrobilly Horrorshow

White Trash Wankers - Electrobilly Horrorshow download album

  • Performer: White Trash Wankers
  • Title: Electrobilly Horrorshow
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Formats: MP2 AUD MP4 ASF DTS DMF AA
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: EBM, Psychobilly
  • MP3 album: 1608 mb
  • FLAC album: 1314 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 528
White Trash Wankers - Electrobilly Horrorshow download album

Artist: White Trash Wankers Album: Electrobilly Horrorshow Year: 2014 Country: Germany Style: Oldschool EBM, Electropunk. White Trash Wankers - Trash From The Crypt (Incest Tape 1) (2016). Funker Vogt - White Trash: K17 Live Excerpt (2008). Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Minimal Wave, Minimal Synth, Synthwave. Gothic, Darkwave, Gothic Synth, Ethereal. Ambient, Dark Ambient.

White Trash Wankers are aiming to show something new and unheard with this release and its mix of genres. One can hear certain influences from the psychobilly scene, such as Demented Are Go! and Reverend Beat Man, but the band also includes a hard hitting cover of an old Queen song to finalize the unique track list. Finally, Electrobilly Horrorshow receives special artwork from horror-art master Rainer F. Engel. Release comes in standard jewel case with 4 page booklet. Limited to 500 copies.

Electrobilly Horrorshow by White Trash Wankers, released 04 July 2014 1. Introduction 2. . 13 (Killbot Blues) 3. Sick Summertime 4. Return Of Stuntman Mike 5. The Hate Train 6. Don't Stop To Wank 7. Red Light Queen 8. Rock Around My Cock 9. Shizophren 10. Straight To Hell 11. Ballad Of The Ripper 12. Another One Bites The Dust 13. The Maniac The first release on punk label Eine Tasse Jäger Records.

Electrobilly Horrorshow. This album has an average beat per minute of 148 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 110/176 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Electrobilly Horrorshow. Here is the BPM profile of Electrobilly Horrorshow. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by White Trash Wankers. Trash From the Crypt (Incest Tape 1). 2016.

White Trash Wankers 23-11-2014. White Trash Wankers - Electrobilly Horrorshow. 08. Rock Around My Cock.

White Trash Wankers debut album "Electrobilly Horrorshow" is released in 2nd July 2014 on Eine Tasse Jäger Records. White Trash Wankers perform their first concert on Familientreffen X festival in Germany.

Sick Summertime, 04:27. Don´t Stop To Wank, 03:43.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Introduction 1:05
2 T.R.A.S.H.13 (Killbot Blues) 3:37
3 Sick Summertime 4:25
4 Return Of Stuntman Mike 3:20
5 The Hate Train 2:49
6 Don't Stop To Wank 3:41
7 Red Light Queen 2:50
8 Rock Around My Cock 2:05
9 Shizophren 2:31
10 Straight To Hell 3:28
11 Ballad Of The Ripper 3:08
12 Another One Bites The Dust
Written-By – John Deacon
13 The Maniac 4:02


  • Drums, Synth, Drum Programming – Kriz Retard
  • Mastered By – Mika Rossi
  • Vocals, Synth, Guitar – Slicky Pete

Related music albums: