» » Solilians - Shin Limited Edition 10-inch Picture Disc

Solilians - Shin Limited Edition 10-inch Picture Disc download album

  • Performer: Solilians
  • Title: Shin Limited Edition 10-inch Picture Disc
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Ambient, Experimental, Drone, Psychedelic Rock, Art Rock, Shoegaze
  • MP3 album: 1565 mb
  • FLAC album: 1671 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 700
Solilians - Shin Limited Edition 10-inch Picture Disc download album

This album of space drone dreams is dedicated to the late great Leonard Nimoy. released November 18, 2016. Solilians are: Sharon Malkin, Benjamin Malkin, Gabriel Walsh, Neptune Sweet. Hine Ma Tov and Hatikvah lyrics public domain.

Title: Purple Rain: Limited Picture Disc. Record Label: Warner.

The Earthly Frames (. Also on vinyl/digital at Bandcamp. Solilians updated their profile picture. 23 June 2017 ·. Solilians.

2. Hatikvah: The Next Generation.

Released in 2012 to celebrate the 1977 year of the original releases which caused mayhem around the world. Low number of 173 from 3500 pressed. UK Press 12" vinyl record picture disc album. 1982 WARNER RECORDS K99163P. Don't miss this brilliant record for your collection.

The album which was designed by Mark Hanau won the NME's (UK) Special Award for Best Album Art in 1971. A few seven-inch black shellac records issued by the Canadian Berliner Gramophone Company around 1900 had the "His Master's Voice" dog-and-gramophone trademark lightly etched into the surface of the playing area as an anti-piracy measure, technically qualifying them as picture discs by some definitions. One picture disc was even billed as a genuine "live album. Made as a demonstration for Stevie Wonder's Journey through the Secret Life of Plants, it featured a layer of blotting paper between the clear vinyl layers that contained alfalfa seeds.

Pretty Young Thing) 3:58. Standard 2nd Class - FREE. A2 Baby Be Mine 4:20. 1997 album from the pop/R&B diva. I'm so happy to celebrate this anniversary with a special release!". Genre: R&B & Soul.

Tracks: A1 Light My Fire A2 Break On Through (To The Other Side) A3 Soul Kitchen A4 The Crystal Ship B1 Hello, I Love You B2 People Are Strange B3 The Unknown Soldier B4 My Wild Love B5 Summer´s Almost Gone.


1 Hine Ma Tov (Space Drone Dream Mix) 13:19
2 Rev's Gold 3:01
3 Lamedvavniks 8:21


  • Djembe – Pipiawitz (tracks: 2)
  • Keyboards, Electronics – Benjamin Malkin* (tracks: 1, 2, 3)
  • Lead Vocals – Sharon Malkin (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Neptune Sweet (tracks: 3, 1)
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches (tracks: 1, 2, 3)
  • Synth, Guitar, Producer – Gabriel Walsh (tracks: 1, 2, 3)
  • Trombone – Dan Blacksberg (tracks: 1)


25 Copy Shin Super-Limited Edition 10-inch Vinyl Picture Disc

Related music albums: