» » E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1

E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1 download album

  • Performer: E-40
  • Title: The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1
  • Genre: Hip-hop
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Gangsta
  • MP3 album: 1764 mb
  • FLAC album: 1507 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 599
E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1 download album

Beatin' the Trunk Loose Lyrics. The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 1 Album Art Lyrics. drop by, and Gangsta Boo delivers an incredible performance on standout Let’s Fuck.

The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 1 is the fifteenth studio album by American rapper E-40. The album is part of a trilogy that was released on March 26, 2012.

Send "E-40" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1. 2012. E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 1 Album Lyrics. 1. They Point Lyrics.

The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 3 is the seventeenth studio album by American rapper E-40.

Do What I Gotta Do (feat. Work Dirty and Laroo . 15. Off the Block (feat. Stressmatic and J. Banks).

That may look prolific, but The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 1, 2, or 3 - or the three-CD set that boxes them all - is proof that almost every E-40 mixtape you've seen is a bootleg and that in 2011, "getting paid" is at the top of the rapper's list. Otherwise, the Bay Area's slang king would actually acknowledge this epic undertaking somewhere toward the beginning of volume one, but the first Block Brochure kicks off with the good and small "Fast Lane," a standard-issue trunk rumbler that has "mixtape" written all over it.

The Element Of Surprise by E-40. Tha Hall Of Game by E-40. My Ghetto Report Card by E-40.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: August 24, 2018 - E-40 – The Gift Of Gab (2018). November 15, 2016 - E-40 – The D-Boy Diary Book 2 (2016). November 15, 2016 - E-40 – The D-Boy Diary Book 1 (2016). Megadeth – Warheads On Foreheads (2019). The Drums – Brutalism (2019). The Cinematic Orchestra – To Believe (2019).

E-40 said this on 2010's "Undastandz Me", from his massive Revenue Retrievin' double album, and the line's a clue to the tremendous life force powering his miraculous late-career renaissance. There's a lot in it: rueful, grown-folks honesty, a helpless embrace of sensual pleasures. But mostly, there is irrepressibility, a simple inability to stop. For most artists, the 42-song salvo of Revenue Retrievin' would have been a once-in-a-career indulgence. For E-40, it was a throat-clearer: he dropped 44 more songs in 2011. It was like learning that your best friend is coming to stay with you for three consecutive weeks. You might want to sit down for this, but not all sixty of these songs are equally good.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fast Lane
Producer – Droop-EWritten-By – E. Stevens Jr.*
2 They Point
Featuring – 2 Chainz, Juicy JProducer – Shondrae "Mr. Bangladesh" Crawford*Written By – D. CloudWritten-By – J. Houston*, S. Crawford*, T. Epps*
3 Rock Stars
Producer – Rick Rock Vocals [Additional] – Stresmatic*Written-By – R. Thomas*, T. Jackson*
4 Outta Town
Bass – Scott Thompson Featuring – B-Legit, Laroo T.H.H.*Guitar – Immauel (Greygo) Simmons*Producer – DJ Toure'*Vocals [Additional] – C Ballin*Written-By – B. Jones*, C. Jackson*, L. Dawson*, T. Duncan*
5 What's My Name
Producer – Tone Bone (League Of Starz)*Written-By – T. Stoney*
6 Slummin'
Producer – Rick Rock Written-By – R. Thomas*
7 Do The Playa
Featuring, Vocals [Additional] – DecadezProducer – Jelly RollWritten-By – A. Turner*, D. Drew*
8 Cutlass
Featuring – B-Legit, Richie Rich Producer – Mike Mosley, Sam BosticVocals [Additional] – Sam Bostic, Stresmatic*Written-By – B. Jones*, M. Mosley*, R. Serrell*, S. Bostic*, T. Jackson*
9 Turn It Up
Producer, Vocals [Additional] – C Ballin*Written-By – C. Jackson*
10 Let's Fuck
Featuring – Gangsta BooProducer – Droop-EWritten-By – E. Stevens Jr.*, L. Mitchell*
11 Bust Moves
Featuring – Big Omeezy, Droop-EProducer – AJ Written-By – A. Trody*, E. Stevens Jr.*, O. Helton*
12 Can You Feel It?
Featuring – B-LegitProducer – Droop-EWritten-By – B. Jones*, E. Stevens Jr.*
13 What Is It Over?
Featuring – J BanksProducer – Droop-EWritten-By – E. Stevens Jr.*, J. Bankston*
14 In The Ghetto
Featuring – Rankin Scroo*, The JackaProducer – Black KeyWritten-By – D. Newton*, H. Johnson*, M. Davis*
15 Rollin'
Featuring – Decadez, Droop-E, Laroo T.H.H.*, Mugzi, Raheem DeVaughn, Work DirtyProducer – DJ Toure'*Written By – M. HarrisWritten-By – A. Turner*, D. Stevens*, E. Stevens Jr.*, L. Dawson*, R. DeVaughn*, T. Duncan*
16 In This Thang Breh
Featuring – Mistah Fab*, Turf TalkProducer – Tone Bone (League Of Starz)*Written-By – D. Bernstine*, S. Cox*, T. Stoney*
17 Mary Jane
Featuring – Cousin Fik, Droop-EProducer – The 8thgradersVocals [Additional] – Clifton MoffittWritten By – R. SimmsWritten-By – C. Moffitt*, D. Domingo*, E. Stevens Jr.*
18 Help Me
Featuring – Go Hard Black, Mike Marshall*Producer – C Ballin*Written-By – A. Thomas*, C. Jackson*, M. Marshall*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EMI
  • Manufactured By – EMI


  • Art Direction, Photography By – "The Original" Photo Doctor Graphics*
  • Executive-Producer – Earl "Bellwether Balogiono Belafonte" Stevens Sr.*, Earl "So Far Ahead Of Them" Stevens Jr.*
  • Management – Chaz Hayes
  • Mastered By – Michael Denten
  • Mixed By – Fabian Marasciullo, Michael Denton*
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Ghazi Hourani, Migui Maloles
  • Recorded By – Hakiem Bostic, Jamil "Face" Johnson, Kashmere Harris, Migi Maloles*, Todd Cooper
  • Written-By – E. Stevens*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 52020 00232 4

Related music albums: