» » DJ Amazing Clay - Baile Funk Masters #4

DJ Amazing Clay - Baile Funk Masters #4 download album

  • Performer: DJ Amazing Clay
  • Title: Baile Funk Masters #4
  • Genre: Electronic / Hip-hop
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Breaks, Ghetto, Favela Funk
  • MP3 album: 1274 mb
  • FLAC album: 1618 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 229
DJ Amazing Clay - Baile Funk Masters #4 download album

Rockafunk by DJ Amazing Clay from the album Baile Funk Masters Released 2008-02-08 on Man Recordings Download o. .6. Dj Amazing Clay ao Vivo Download. 15. RMH TV: Maskinen x Brazil p. Published: 10 years ago. Duration: 4:53. By. The last time I wrote I was still in Sao Paulo.

Baile Funk Masters by DJ Amazing Clay, released 08 February 2008 1. Vinheta Clay 2. Favela Funk Samba 3. Rockafunk 4. Deixa O Tamborzao Tocar (feat. MC Gus) 5. Mulher De Caminhesa (feat. MC Betta) 6. Baile Espanol 7. Montagem Pela Ultima Vez After releases by DJ SANDRINHO, SANY PITBULL and DJ EDGAR, Man Recordings is delighted to present volume in the prestigious BAILE FUNK MASTERS series. Got it. + add. album.

Album · 2008 · 7 Songs. Dj Amazing Clay's - Funk e' Cultura. See All. Baile Funk Masters - EP. DJ Sany Pitbull. DJ Sandrinho.

Songs from Baile Funk Masters by Dj Amazing Clay, MC Betta. Dj Amazing Clay, MC Betta, MC Gus. Style: electronics. Tracks count: 7. Views: 0. Dj Amazing Clay - Vinheta Clay 01:00. Dj Amazing Clay - Favela Funk Samba 03:47. Dj Amazing Clay - Rockafunk 03:02.

For his contribution in the Baile Funk Masters series, Clay presents some of his recent productions that range from Samba-inspired baile funk to tracks with chopped-up film score themes to collaborations with hot young Rio talent MC Gus and Lady MC Betta. 100% Secure Shopping. Best music store: 5 time winners. Help & Information.

Home UK Garage Man Recordings DJ AMAZING CLAY . Baile Funk Masters Dj amazing clay. Baile Funk Masters Man Recordings. Cat: MAN 022 Released: 8 February, 2008 Genre: UK Garage. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Vinheta Clay
A2 Favela Funk Samba
A3 Supa Jones
A4 Rockafunk
B1 Deixa O Tamborzão Tocar
Vocals – MC Gus
B2 Mulher De Cama E Mesa
Vocals – MC Betta
B3 Baile Español
B4 Montagem Pela Última Vez

Related music albums: