» » Various - Natural Elements

Various - Natural Elements download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Natural Elements
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Formats: RA TTA MOD AAC MP1 MMF RA
  • Released: 1992
  • Style: House
  • MP3 album: 1878 mb
  • FLAC album: 1294 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 131
Various - Natural Elements download album

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Before materializing as an official group, the Natural Elements were originally conceived as a group of solo artists brought together in 1993 under the tutelage of producer Charlemagne. This initial grouping, whose members were initially signed to Fortress Records, included members Mr. Voodoo, L-Swift, KA, G-Blass, Howie Smalls and the InTimidator. Although the highly-anticipated NE album was completed, problems with Tommy Boy shelved the project and the album never saw the light of day.

Natural Elements are an underground hip hop group from New York City, active since 1993. Brought together in 1993 under the direction of Charlemagne, Natural Elements began as a group consisting of solo artists Mr. Voodoo, L Swift, Ka, Howie Smalls, G-Blass, and the InTIMidator. In 1994, Natural Elements dropped its first 12" with "The EP" which was produced by Charlemagne under Fortress Entertainment.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Various artists.

Natural Elements is a music studio album recording by MYRIAD (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2004 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Only for completionists (0%). I really liked this album from the very first listen. This trio from New York do have a RUSH flavour to their music, and I wouldn't have been surprised to see this listed under Heavy-Prog.

Not quite complex enough to be jazz, not quite mellow or ambient enough to be new age, and just a little too cerebral to just be pop music, Acoustic Alchemy 's Natural Elements is its own little oddity.

Natural Elements continues a unique mating of guitar sounds between Nick Webb and Greg Carmichael that could be described as a Pairs Skating couple. The two make music so in sync with each other yet have their moments to breathe individually, then blend back together again.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sensory Elements Something 4 U 6:01
2 Brersoul Surrender 5:39
3 Jestofunk I'm Gonna Love You (MC Turbo Sax Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Jan Janssen, Olaf Darmstadt, The Wild Boys
4 K.C.C.* Featuring Emile* Groove Thing (Radio Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – Emile*
5 Dreams Unlimited Cool Beats RMX
Remix [Uncredited] – Ricky Montanari
6 Endangered Species Ping Pong (The Real Future Jazz Mix) 3:42
7 Fortran 5 Heart On The Line (Bassline Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – MobyVocals [Uncredited] – Jocelyn West, Katharine Blake
8 U.P.I.* That String Track 5:04
9 Format Solid Session 4:23
10 Don Carlos Alone (Flute House) 5:21
11 FX Creators Survival Of The Trippest Version 1.01 7:13
12 U.P.I.* She's A Freak 5:19
13 Flyer High Pacific 5:33
14 Fidelfatti* Feat. Shirley Love Is God (Passion Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – Shirley

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – EDM B.V.
  • Distributed By – Rhythm Distribution


This was also released by Natural Records.

The back cover credits track 11 to "FX Creator", the CD face lists "FX Creators"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NT 6704012 Various Natural Elements ‎(CD, Mixed) Natural Records NT 6704012 Netherlands 1991

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Aqualize Made In The Sun (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Anastasios Koinis, Vladislav Koumpatidis
2 Monolock Criminal Activity (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Sharon Graziani
3 Osher* Designed For Desire (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Osher Swissa
4 Timeless One Vision (J&B Project Remix)
Remix – Björn Grashorn, Jan DrapalaWritten-By, Producer – Igal Yakubov
5 Nitrodrop Magic Mushroom (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Dima Gafner, Gil Dagan
6 Aerospace Re Entry (Emotive Remix)
Remix – Eitan DubovWritten-By, Producer – Guy Youngman
7 Solaris Vibe Electromagnet (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Assaf Vizovich
8 Etic The Outer Rings (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Etay Harari
9 Day Dream Bass Rider (Alion Remix)
Remix – Diego D'AmatoWritten-By, Producer – Michael Matkovski

Related music albums: