» » Nocternity - A Fallen Unicorn

Nocternity - A Fallen Unicorn download album

  • Performer: Nocternity
  • Title: A Fallen Unicorn
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Country: France
  • Released: 2004
  • Style: Dark Ambient, Black Metal, Viking Metal
  • MP3 album: 1830 mb
  • FLAC album: 1581 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 235
Nocternity - A Fallen Unicorn download album

A Fallen Unicorn by Nocternity, released 20 November 2004 1. In Langelied Des Windes 2. A Fallen Unicorn 3. The Emerald Serpent Prince 4. To Grey Olden Shores 5. Pagan Poetry 6. A Fallen Unicorn ( ep 2002 Sombre records) 7. Woship The End ( ep 1998 track) 8. Cold Wings of Noctisis ( ep 1998 track). Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Album A Fallen Unicorn. A Fallen Unicorn Lyrics. Such grace, that I admire I despise, I envy!

Nocternity ‎– A Fallen Unicorn. Label: Omvina ‎– NOV 003, Kyrck Productions ‎– KYRCK 009. Format: CD, Mini-Album. This release contains the unreleased tracks from the "Onyx" album session plus material from old EPs added as a bonus. Track 1 written & recorded winter 2003. Tracks 2 to 4 recorded 06/2002 - 06/2003 at Studio 5, Athens.

Type: EP. Release date: Unknown. 3. The Emerald Serpent Prince.

Band Name Nocternity (GRC). Album Name A Fallen Unicorn. Type EP. Released date 12 November 2004. Labels Solistitium Records Debemur Morti Productions. Music StyleAtmospheric Black. Members owning this album25. Re-Issue in 2005 by Kyrck Productions & Omvina with 3 Bonustracks.

A Fallen Unicorn (2004) by Nocternity. Labels: Avantgarde Music. Genres: Black Metal Members: Khal Drogo, Merkaal. CD version by Solistitium Records (18/11/04) and including the split EP's with Kawir and Akitsa as bonus tracks: 6. A Fallen Unicorn 7. Worship The End 8. Cold Wings Of Noctisis.

Album: A Fallen Unicorn (EP 2004). Lyrical themes:Literature, Battles, Mythology. Nocternity is an atmospheric black metal band from Athens, Greece, formed in 1996. Besides several splits and EPs, they have released two full-length albums up to date: "En Oria" (2001) and "Onyx" (2003). Nocternity will start working on the third full length album entitled "Harps of the Ancient Temples". Current line-up: Khal Drogo - Guitar (previously also vocals).

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Side A
1 Klagelied Des Windes
Written-By, Recorded By – Vinterriket
2 A Fallen Unicorn 6:31
3 The Emerald Serpent Prince 6:34
4 To Grey Olden Shores 5:07
Side B
5 Pagan Poetry
Music By, Lyrics By – Björk
6 A Fallen Unicorn 7:08
7 Worship The End 4:07
8 Cold Wings Of Noctisis 1:57


  • Artwork By [All Logos], Typography – Cristophe Szpadjel*
  • Drums – G. Potenti* (tracks: 2 to 4)
  • Executive Producer – Solistitium Records
  • Guitar [Guitars], Other [Hammers] – Khal Drogo
  • Lyrics By – Merkaal (tracks: 2 to 4, 6 to 8)
  • Music By – Khal Drogo (tracks: 2 to 4, 6 to 8)
  • Other [All Chainmail Handforged By] – Khal Drogo / KYRCK Productions & Armory
  • Photography By [All Photos Taken By] – Nocternity
  • Producer [Produced], Arranged By – I. A.Mantzoros*
  • Vocals, Bass, Other [Craft] – Merkaal


This release contains the unreleased tracks from the "Onyx" album session plus material from old EPs added as a bonus.

Track 1 written & recorded winter 2003.
Tracks 2 to 4 recorded 06/2002 - 06/2003 at Studio 5, Athens. Mixed and mastered in spring 2004.
Track 5 is a cover of Björk.
Track 6 written and recorded 2000 - 2002, taken from 7" split with Kawir.
Tracks 7 & 8 recorded May 1998, taken from 7" split with Akitsa.

All photos taken near ancient Feneos, into the forest throne, Pelloponisos, Hellas.

Total running time: 39:21

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 66218 - SOL 055
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DMP0004 Nocternity A Fallen Unicorn ‎(LP, MiniAlbum, Ltd) Debemur Morti Productions DMP0004 France 2004
NOV 003, KYRCK 009 Nocternity A Fallen Unicorn ‎(CD, MiniAlbum) Omvina, Kyrck Productions NOV 003, KYRCK 009 Germany 2005

Related music albums: