» » Medecophobic - Escalation

Medecophobic - Escalation download album

  • Performer: Medecophobic
  • Title: Escalation
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Death Metal
  • MP3 album: 1215 mb
  • FLAC album: 1864 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 213
Medecophobic - Escalation download album

Band Name Medecophobic. Album Name Escalation. Type EP. Released date 18 January 2014. Labels Permeated Records. Music StyleBrutal Death. Members owning this album1. Other productions from Medecophobic. Pandemic of Existence.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Medecophobic discography (all). lt; Pandemic of Existence (2011).

Артист: Medecophobic Альбом: Escalation (EP) Год: 2014 Стиль: Technical Brutal Death Metal Страна: Germany Формат: mp3bps Размер: 28,4MB. Треклист: 1. Escalation 2. Corrupted 3. Cornered Полное время альбома: 12:19. Download Medecophobic Corrupted for free from pleer. Автор: Ultra brutaldeath на вторник, августа 25, 2015. Nile - What Should Not Be Unearthed (2015) Technical Brutal Death Metal.

Band: Medecophobic Album: Escalation Type: EP Released: January 18, 2014 Genre: Brutal Death Metal Country: Germany (Munich, Bavaria) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Permeated Records. Tracklist: 1. Escalation - 04:06 2. Corrupted - 04:03 3. Cornered - 04:09.

2 269 tykkäystä · 3 puhuu tästä. medecophobic is 10 years old as of a couple weeks back, who would have thought. our former guitarist thorben is back in the band. we're working on new shit, first results may be presented sometime later in the year/decade. still no drummer tho, but i'm not one to rush things. thanks for the continued support!


1 Escalation 04:06
2 Corrupted 04:03
3 Cornered 04:09


  • Drums – Dominik Michalke
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Erinc Yilmaz


Limited to only 300

Related music albums: