» » Various - The Best Of Levitated Music 2017

Various - The Best Of Levitated Music 2017 download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: The Best Of Levitated Music 2017
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: AU MP1 MIDI ADX DXD MP4 AA
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Trance
  • MP3 album: 1136 mb
  • FLAC album: 1289 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 503
Various - The Best Of Levitated Music 2017 download album

Anton Greco - All I Need (original mix) (06:50) 12. Sergey Lagutin - Frosty Morning (original mix) (06:33). Download The Best Of Levitated Music 2017 (2018). My blog, only fresh releases!

Label Levitated Music. 2017 was a year full of good energy with beautiful harmonies and lovely sounds for your spirit! Here is an extract with some of the most remarkable tunes released this year. We expect an incredible new year full of more stunning trance for you! Hype. The Best Of Levitated Music 2017. Sergey Lagutin, Dachs, Mart Sine, Braulio Stefield, Manuel Rocca, Nascent Nova, Mehdi Belkadi, Ross Rayer, Rowan Van Beckhoven, Anton Greco, Derek Palmer, 4 Seas. Release Date 2018-01-08. Label Levitated Music.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Levitated Music on your desktop or mobile device. Let your audience know what to hear first. With any Pro plan, get Spotlight to showcase the best of your music & audio at the top of your profile. Learn more about Pro. Close. Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela.

Explore releases from the Levitated Music label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Levitated Music releases. Profile: Trance label founded by Manuel Rocca.

Various Artists 2018 yılında çıkartmış olduğu albümde toplam 12 mp3 bulunmaktadır. Aşağıda sizin için oluşturduğumuz The Best of Levitated Music 2017 mp3lerinin listesi bulunmaktadır. Dilediğinizi indirebilirsiniz. Various Artists - The Best of Levitated Music 2017 Albüm Şarkıları.

Levitated Radio 069 With Manuel Rocca (Best Of 2017 Part 1). on Dec 28, 2017 by Manuel Rocca. album chuyện tình không dĩ vãng người. a smelkov а смелков маленькая мисс сторей ф но. various artists spring lounge 2017. 23 söz risale i nur. issues julia michaels cover by micaia.

DJ-friendly full length tracks. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sergey Lagutin Lazure (Original Mix) 6:22
2 Manuel Rocca Flower Master (Original Mix) 6:44
3 Mart Sine Atlantis (Original Mix) 6:05
4 Braulio Stefield Chain Of Memories (Original Mix) 7:39
5 Manuel Rocca Suddenly (Original Mix) 6:42
6 Nascent Nova Primordial (Original Mix) 8:34
7 Mehdi Belkadi Beautiful Goodbye (Derek Palmer Remix)
Remix – Derek Palmer
8 Ross Rayer Lights In The Sky (Original Mix) 6:05
9 Manuel Rocca Rising From Ashes (4 Seas Remix)
Remix – 4 Seas
10 Rowan van Beckhoven Amnesia (Original Mix) 6:58
11 Anton Greco All I Need (Original Mix) 6:50
12 Sergey Lagutin Frosty Morning (Original Mix) 6:33

Related music albums: